Relaxed welcoming art & book filled close to beach
Хозяин Pauline
Pauline — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the beach, public transport including a ferry to Wellington CBD weekends, great cafes and restaurants nearby, close to historic main street of Petone. You’ll love my place because of the location - beach and bush nearby, private garden for coversation, eating and relaxing, cozy warm art filled house. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Жилье

I've lived in this home for around 25 years so have good information about the historic little town of Petone. Although it is so close to the capital city of Wellington. I enjoy meeting new people and work from home; therefore I'll be around to let you know about the local environment...especially the great cafes of Petone.

Доступно гостям

As well as your own room you will have access to the main spaces such as kitchen, wash-house, bathroom, separate toilet, garden and sitting room - where you can either watch TV, listen to music or read. I often have family members and friends to stay as there is a second room available for house guests. So there will often be interesting locals to talk with.

Общение с гостями

I will be on hand for any information you may need about Wellington - walks, sight to see, eating out, movie theatres. In fact there is a group of very small cinemas just down the road from my house called The Lighthouse. If you need some movie relaxation there is always a really interesting schedule on offer.

Другие важные подробности

Whenever the sun shines and/or the day is mild anyone staying in this household love to sit in the garden. This is a place of refuge - we have lunches there, breakfast too as the spring progresses; and any spare moments it's great to just sit out there listening to the birds and reading a book, or chatting with whoever comes by.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 413 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Smoking outside only
- Please enquire about pets


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Talita
сентябрь 2017
Great play to stay. Reminded me of mums house with the hippee green kind of lifestyle. Great for our taste and style maybe not suited for someone with sleek modern style. Loved it Pauline was great and very kind and polite. Thanks heaps for the stay.

Профиль пользователя Gaurav
сентябрь 2017
Lovely person Caring

Профиль пользователя Tilly
сентябрь 2017
This is a great Airbnb, close to the high street in petone, with great transport links into Wellington.

Профиль пользователя Danna
июль 2017
Our stay at Pauline's was great. She is very welcoming and friendly, making you feel at home. Her home is very nice and comfortable, in a good location.

Профиль пользователя Tori
июнь 2017
Pauline's place in a funky family home with a comfortable vibe. She and her family were all very kind, and even offered us some delicious curry. There is only one bathroom to be shared among several people, but the wait was never too long. Her place is convenient to downtown which offers a plethora of shops and dining.

Профиль пользователя Gerald
июнь 2017
This a very well located, central location that provides excellent value for money. We loved this home which is certainly very "Petone" with it's art, books and decor. We were impressed with the hospitality and friendliness of the host.

Профиль пользователя Jodie
май 2017
Very welcoming stay at Pauline's, I really loved staying in Petone. It was easy to commute to Wellington city and back. The guest room was very accommodating and had a super comfy bed.

Лоуэр-Хатт, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Pauline

I have recently finished working in a management position of several years with a community development position. Now I am focusing on foot massage/reflexology - carried out in my home - which I have been doing informally for 3 decades. I'm keen on walking, yoga, reading, movies and cooking good food. I have a grownup family who live in London, Auckland and nearby. Many of my trips have been to visit these far-flung relatives; although India is my favourite place with a further course in foot massage taking place this year in Rishikesh.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления