Kitchen
Beautiful central waterfront flat with great views
Хозяин Clare
Clare — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to great pubs and restaurants including Old Chain Pier, Porto & Fi Deli Bistro, The Haven, Starbank Inn, Alien Rock for climbing and the waterfront promenade to Cramond. Short walk to city centre and close to beautiful Botanic Gardens. Trendy shore area and Ocean Terminal with Royal Britannia are also close by. It has beautiful views overlooking the sea. The short walk into town takes you through the old town past the Botanic Gardens. The flat is in a quiet neighbourhood.

Жилье

Beautiful cosy flat in a quiet neighbourhood of Edinburgh. Back yard is a colourful overgrown wilderness which guarantees privacy and front windows overlook the Firth of Forth. With a real-flame fire it is perfect for cosy winter nights, with a wonderful relaxed pub just a minute across the road which offers a glass of wine and spectacular sea views. The proximity to the water and small beach area makes it perfect for a summer BBQ.

Доступно гостям

You will have the whole flat to yourself. A bright and spacious double bedroom and the comfy leather couch in the living room folds out into a double bed for extra guests. There is a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

Общение с гостями

Most times I will be there to greet you when you check in, but as this is my home I will usually be renting it out when I am away for the weekend. I will be contactable by phone if you have problems or I will have nominated someone in the city to help you.

Другие важные подробности

Friendly cat also lives here! If you are allergic or don't like cats don't worry- just let me know and she can go stay elsewhere. Otherwise she looks forward to making some new friends :)


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 779 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 11684 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- Flat should be left in a clean and tidy state upon departure or some of the deposit will be held for cleaning fees.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу3 ночи .

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Uwe
август 2017
Clare has been great to deal with. Had some communication hick-ups for a few days but neither Clare nor we can figure out why some emails were never received by her. Nothing major though...

Профиль пользователя Romain
август 2017
Lovely place if you consider staying a few days in Edinburgh. The owner took care of everything so we could enjoy our trip. Would recommend anytime!

Профиль пользователя Louise
август 2017
Basic flat with only just enough provisions for cooking (2 v worn non-stick pans, no frying pan, 2 glasses between 4 of us). Check the sofa bed (v thin mattress) has been fixed if there are 4 of you. No tv. Table smaller than pictured (different one) and 4 chairs. Nice and quiet but would benefit from bedside tables. Bed ok. Shower good. No sea view. Clean and tidy.

Профиль пользователя Mirjam
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя So
январь 2017
So dusty and dirty. No toilet paper. And so stinky. This host left her cat, 4 DAYS. The toilet of the cat was in living room. When I eat something, I have to smell a ... poo of the cat.

Профиль пользователя Rachel
январь 2017
A great stay in a lovely flat. Recommend to our family and friends. Great location, bus stop so close and nice restaurants within walking distance. We also walked to the botanical gardens and then into the city centre and it was a lovely walk. Thank you clare.

Профиль пользователя Kayleigh
январь 2017
Clare's flat was a great place to stay for Hogmanay. We would definitely recommend booking it as we really enjoyed staying there. It was exactly as described by Clare and is close to some really nice pubs with a lovely coastal view. It was just the two of us this time but the flat easily sleeps up to four so the space was great. We walked into the city which was easy to do and it was quite a nice walk. We also got the bus from just outside which was also very straightforward.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Clare

I am a doctor living and working in Edinburgh. I love travelling and outdoor activities. Most weekends I'm not working I will be up north climbing mountains or cycling. With my holidays I like to travel to remote destinations in Asia and Africa to continue my love of the outdoors. Usually if you are renting my place I will be off enjoying one of these activities. If I am around when you are here I love meeting new people adn showing off my city so I will happily meet you for a coffee and give you all the insider tips to see the city!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления