Spacious Living room / dining roomDining room
IDEAL FAMILIES, GROUPS - NEAR VALENCIA & BEACH
Хозяин Anna
Anna — хозяин.Anna — SuperHost.
8 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Всего в 20 минутах езды от аэропорта Валенсии, в 25 минутах от центра Валенсии и в 15 минутах от пляжа. Отдельный дом с огромной кухней / гостиной и прекрасным видом. Расположение между горами и морем идеально подходит для активных путешественников, особенно велосипедистов, туристов и любителей водных видов спорта. Место для отдыха и отдыха, окруженное природой, или посещение города Валенсия, сказочные пляжи и прекрасные горы Сьерра-Кальдерона.
translated by Google

Only 20 minutes drive from Valencia airport, 25 minutes to Valencia city centre and 15 minutes to the beach.
A self contained house with a huge kitchen/living room and beautiful views. The location between the mountains and the sea is perfect for active travelers, especially cyclists, hikers and water sport enthusiasts.
A place to relax and unwind surrounded by nature or explore Valencia city, fabulous beaches and the beautiful Sierra Calderona mountains.

Жилье

Our house comprises of two self contained and independent units. I live with my husband and two children in the upper part of the house. Our guests stay in the lower part. The house has a very large and fully equipped kitchen / living room with a lovely rustic feel. It has a huge dining table and a relaxing seating area. It features fabulous views over the surrounding orange groves and hills. Four large bedrooms, two shower rooms and a porch / covered terrace complete the guest house.
The bedrooms can be configured in different ways to suit your requirements.
There is a large fireplace in the living room and heating in the bedrooms to ensure cozy evenings in the winter.
Outside there are so many different spaces to explore, the pool area (which is fenced) has a sun terrace and small sunny garden.
The front door of the house opens on to a covered terrace opposite a large pine shaded garden. We have a games room with table tennis table and a large outdoor court for ball games, skating, scootering, playing badminton, etc.
We have traditional "paellero" - an indoor barbecue specially built for making Valencia´s most famous dish - paella, but which can also be used to make wood fire barbeques. We also have a smaller charcoal barbeque for our guests to use.
Our place is ideal for couples, families, and small groups. It is a perfect base for either an active holiday or a relaxing break away.

Доступно гостям

We share the street entrance but the guest accommodation has it's own separate entrance and the floors are not interconnected so you have complete privacy inside your accommodation. You share the pool and other outside areas with our family.

Общение с гостями

My family and I live in the upper floor of the house. We can help you make the most of your stay but will be respectful of your privacy.
Please ask us about the many activities that are available close-by - guided mountain biking, road cycling, hiking, horse trekking, kite-surfing, sailing etc.
In your accommodation basics like sugar, oil, salt, flour, vinegar, etc. are provided.
If you would like to start your holiday in the most stress-free way possible I can stock your fridge with essentials before you arrive so you don´t need to worry about going to the supermarket as soon as you arrive.
I am also a qualified chef and can provide a delicious lunch or evening meal on arrival - please let me know in advance if you require this service.
If you require breakfast or would like a home cooked lunch or evening meal during your stay this can be arranged. Meals can be adapted to your particular taste and diet.
Please contact me for more details on these extra services.

Другие важные подробности

Наша дружелюбная и нежная собака Молли всегда рада приветствовать наших гостей кружевным хвостом. Она разрешена вокруг сада, но не внутри вашей части дома. Хотя наш дом расположен в сельской местности, мы живем на небольшой улице с 5 другими домами. В окрестностях есть оранжевые рощи, лесистые холмы и небольшие фермы. Часть очарования пребывания здесь наслаждается достопримечательностями и звуками сельской местности. Мы просим вас уважать неприкосновенность соседей и естественное спокойствие этого района. Поскольку наше водоснабжение поступает из колодца, мы предоставляем фонтан для питьевой воды, чтобы наши гости наслаждались охлажденной, фильтрованной питьевой водой. Как и многие дома, расположенные в испанской сельской местности, у нас есть септик для сточных вод. Для обеспечения правильной работы в туалете следует очищать не что иное, как (небольшие количества) туалетной бумаги.
translated by Google

Our friendly and gentle dog Molly is always happy to greet our guests with a waggy tail. She is allowed around the garden but not inside your part of the house.
Although our house is located in the countryside, we live on a small street with 5 other houses. In the surrounding area there are orange groves, forested hills and small farms. Part of the charm of staying here is enjoying the sights and sounds of the countryside.
We would ask that you respect the neighbours´ privacy and natural peacefulness of the area.
As our water supply comes from a well, we provide a drinking water fountain for our guests to enjoy cooled, filtered drinking water. Like many houses located in the Spanish countryside we have a septic tank for waste water. To ensure its correct operation, nothing other than (small amounts) of toilet paper should be flushed down the toilet.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 696 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 13919 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать, 1 детская кроватка
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Please respect the house and its contents and the outside areas.
Absolutely no smoking indoors. If smoking outdoors please be extra careful as this is a high risk area for fires.
Please respect our neighbours by avoiding noise at anti-social hours.
Although I state no pets allowed, I would consider requests for pets on a case by case basis. Please contact before booking if you would like to bring your pet.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There are no stairs inside the house but there are some outside steps to reach the lower level of the house where the guest apartment is located.
В доме живут питомцы - We have a friendly, quiet, medium size dog called Molly. She is allowed around the garden but obviously not inside the guest accommodation.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - We share the street entrance, pool, and other outdoor areas with our guests. I live in the upper part of the house with my family.
Ограничения удобства - Wifi adequate for browsing but not high speed. Water not suitable for drinking (we provide a drinking water fountain) Water pressure can be variable.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 июль 2018 - 31 август 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Francisco
октябрь 2017
Amazing place to stay. Wonderful host. Would come back as many times as possible.

Профиль пользователя Christian
октябрь 2017
Das war so toll. Echt persönlich, sauber und grosszügig. Wir empfehlen es sehr weiter. Hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend jederzeit. Wir hatten als Familie viel Spass bei Anna und der Familie. Alles Gute weiterhin!!

Профиль пользователя Luca
сентябрь 2017
Pasamos un fantastico fin de semana en familia, y acudieron unos amigos para el cumpleaños de nuestra hija. Fue todo un éxito... El piso es confortable y la casa está en una zona muy bonita con mucho sitio para que los niños puedan pasarlo bien sin preocupaciones por parte de los padres. Anna y su familia son muy acogedores y nos dejaron todo preparado. Y para completar, aprovechamos de pasar en la piscina una bonita mañana de septiembre. Para volver

Профиль пользователя Dani
сентябрь 2017
Hemos acertado de pleno hospedándonos en casa de Anna. A pesar de compartir el edificio, las dos viviendas son completamente independientes y en ningún momento nos ha supuesto ningún problema. Han respetado en todo momento nuestra intimidad. Al contrario, gracias a que estaban allí, nos ayudaron a solucionar un problema que nos surgió (muchas gracias!). La vivienda es muy amplia y se encuentra en perfectas condiciones de limpieza. En la cocina hay todos los utensilios necesarios e ingredientes básicos. Se encuentra en una zona apartada y muy tranquila, y para nosotros esto ha sido positivo. La parte mala es que por ejemplo para comprar hay que ir en coche, pero si uno quiere tranquilidad no puede pretender tener un supermercado enfrente de casa. Además viajamos con tres niños y la parcela es ideal para "despreocuparse" de ellos. En definitiva, si surgiera la oportunidad, no dudaríamos en repetir.

Профиль пользователя Rocio
сентябрь 2017
Muy muy encantados con la atención y hospitalidad tanto de Anna como de su familia! Preocupándose por qué no nos faltara de nada! Hemos estado genial!

Профиль пользователя Jakob
август 2017
Anna and her family were just great hosts. They exceeded our expectations in the way the accommodation was and how much food and drinks they left for us. I highly recommend to stay at their place, as it is the perfect opportunity to relax, but also to drive to Valencia in round about 20 min. Thanks again Anna

Профиль пользователя Gautraud
август 2017
Très belle maison avec de l'espace, Anna et sa jolie petite famille sont très accueillant et leur présence à l'étage ne dérange en rien le séjour. Nous avons pus profiter de l'espace mis à disposition, et principalement la piscine et l'espace de jeux avec sa salle de jeux attenant où les enfants on passé de bons moments de jeux. Anna est toujours disponible pour prodiguer des informations touristiques et utiles afin de rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible. Location recommandée pour des familles avec des enfants. --- Very nice house with lot of space, Anna and her lovely family are very friendly and their presence on the floor does not disturb the stay. We were able to enjoy this space offered, especially the pool and playing area with its adjoining games room where the kids has spend lot of good time playing. Anna is always available to provide tourist and useful informations in order to make the stay as pleasant as possible. Location recommended for families with children.

Валенсия, ИспанияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя AnnaAnna — SuperHost.

Hi! I'm Anna. I'm from Ireland but live near Valencia, Spain with my husband and two daughters.
I'm interested in gastronomy and cooking, travel, languages, education, animals and nature. I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm easy-going and positive, friendly, hospitable and kind-hearted! I like meeting people from all over the world and love to learn about different cultures.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления