Пропустить и перейти к тексту
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bedroom with private bathroom in the middle of Orchard road and with a view of Emerald Hill Conservation area. The apartment is super convenient, 3 mins walk to Somerset MRT, taxi stand right across the street and 2-3mins walk to major bus stops.

Жилье

Spacious en-suite room in the middle of orchard area. 1 mins to Somerset MRT and all the shopping malls and restaurants on Orchard road. The apartment is on the high floor (Very breezy) overlooking Orchard road. Good morning sun and no afternoon heat. The apartment building has two units per floor and swimming pool. I am the only tenant in this spacious 3 bedroom apartment and only looking for 1 female tenant to rent my second bedroom. All furniture and accessories are sourced through years of traveling in Asia and Africa. The apartment is clean and convenient.

The apartment is located right in the middle of the prestigious, Emerald Hill. (Emerald Hill is a neighbourhood and a conservation area located in the planning area of Orchard in Singapore. Former home to many members of the city-state's wealthy Peranakan community, it is located near Orchard Road. Many of its homes feature Chinese Baroque architecture.)

Looking for female to rent en-suite room (bedroom with attached bathroom) in a 3 bedroom apartment in Emerald Hill. The rent is short term, 2 weeks - 3 months. No pets please.

Viewing can be arranged daily. Please contact via airbnb.com.

Access by MRT:
Somerset mrt - 0.15km
Orchard mrt - 0.69km

Proximity to other attractions in Singapore:
Orchard road - 0.1km
Mandarin Gallery - 0.15km
H&M store - 0.13km
313 - 0.13km
Centre Point - 0.1km
ION - 0.69km
New Robinson Department Store - 0.1km



Удобства
Интернет
Вахтер
Лифт
Домофон
Цены
Плата за уборку 2242 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 44843 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома

No pets,
No smoking,
No parties,
No changes to the interior of the room/apartment,
Utility and internet are not included in the rent and will be charged SGD150 per 4 weeks,
Please do not paint nor use art equipment(s) in the apartment

Отмены
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ruby
май 2015
Very nice and close environment...cozy and Clean room with bathroom inside... And the most important the position in the heart of the city so easy to get access... And also very nice and welcome host...

Профиль пользователя Byrd
апрель 2015
- a friendly host - perfect location (2 mins walk to shopping area/6 mins walk to MRT/30 mins door-to-door to CBD area) - comfy and clean - peaceful neighborhood What else do you need?

Профиль пользователя Susanne
январь 2015
Kanchuya was a great host, she was very flexible with the check-in and really helpful. The apartment is in a perfect location, only a short walk away from the MRT and from Orchard Road with all its shops and restaurants. The room and bathroom were clean and had everything I needed. I would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
октябрь 2014
Kanchuya's place was very comfortable for a week stay. Her apartment is in a great location close to shops & public transportation. Check in was flexible. very recommended!

Профиль пользователя Vivien
август 2014
Loved Kanchuya's place - AMAZING location, super clean, nicely furnished, and Kanchuya is lovely. Would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Kathy
август 2014
The apartment is clean and well maintained. Landlord is nice and kind. The room is rather small with independent bathroom. But there is no table in the room, if need to work in room, a little bit inconvenient.

Профиль пользователя Carmen
август 2014
Kanchuya's place is a nice alternative to normal hotel room - centrally located, comfortable and have your own privacy with your en-suite room. Very nice stay.

I'm a nice, clean and friendly female. I love traveling and have been able to do so through work and holidays. I've been living in different places, some longer than others, mostly through work including San Francisco, Phoenix, Los Angeles, Vancouver, London, Hong Kong, Bangkok and Singapore. So I can relate to most of people who move their life around. I love cooking, decorating, reading books, listen to music and hang out with good friends.

Языки: English, ภาษาไทย
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления