FacadeMain Bedroom
Three bedroom flat centrally located in West End.
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our flat is located in a quiet area close to Edinburgh Castle, Princes St and Haymarket Station. It is a lovely well-appointed basement flat with private garden. Loopie, our friendly cat, is your co-resident; in return for her friendliness she will expect to be fed a couple of times a day.

Доступно гостям

The whole flat is available.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Judith
август 2017
The location of the flat was excellent - we did use the tram a couple of times - mainly when it was wet - but really on a nice day its not far to walk and is really accessible. The flat is lovely and very spacious - Andy was great at keeping us updated and regularly communicated with us and left very comprehensive notes. Lovely and clean the flat was a pleasure to stay in. Thanks so much!

Профиль пользователя Robin
январь 2017
This is an amazing location being only five minutes from the station and trams that takes 4 mins to the heart of Edinburgh but also Haymarket is lively, with the flat being a 7 min stroll from the Modern art museum and many other sites. The walk into town is also a very doable 30 mins. Andy wasn't at the flat at the time but kept in touch and left detailed instruction on use of the dishwasher, heating, etc also nice personal tips. The size of the flat is quite large with big windows creating a great atmosphere with the arty touches all over that you keep noticing little things everyday. Loopie thier cat is lovely and is happy to cuddle or do her own thing. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would love to go back soon.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Andrew

I retired about a year ago from my job as a scientist at Glasgow Royal Infirmary. I live with my partner Leonie who is the Biodiversity Officer at Edinburgh's Botanic Gardens.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления