Your enormous couch again!Your enormous Couch again, again!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The generous guestroom comes with a private balcony. Moreover, my small but cozy kitchen will make you feel like home. The location is ideal - two stations from the main station, three to the city center, 15 minutes trip to the famous and wild “Reeperbahn” and a 15 minutes direct connection to the airport. Food is available 24/7 and the nice Hammer Park is basically across the road. My place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Жилье

Advantageously located, the space provides generous accommodation for its guests. Also the flat is really well connected to the transportation network (access to lines U1, U2, S1 and S11) making it possible to reach each corner of the city at ease. For bike lovers, there are city bikes across the street (30 mins always free).
For those who drive, there are some parking possibilities just in front of the house.
Check -in and -out is always flexible and will be discussed beforehand.
Coffee and tea are on the house as well as the wash machine and the drying room. Looking forward to see you soon!

Доступно гостям

Kitchen
Bathroom
Private balcony
Office room
Garden
Gym (15 mins away)

Общение с гостями

Quite a social guy, I also travel a lot. You will receive plenty of tips to get around the city. Stay tuned!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 716 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 716
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

There is only one rule:

1. Mi casa es su casa - behave like home, with common sense!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
май 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Andrei und Annouk war schön und entspannt :) ein wirklich herzliches Pärchen! Immer wieder gerne!

Профиль пользователя Tomáš
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Emilia
май 2017
The appartment was nice but a little bit of a long walk from the station. Se had the whole appartment to ourselves which was nice too. The room has no curtains and is on the street floor so you can see inside pretty easily. Good place for one or a few nights stay. :)

Профиль пользователя Ferdinand M
апрель 2017
Staying with Andrei and Anouk was a great experience. They have an international mindset and rent out their living room to people that travel on a budget.

Профиль пользователя Blixa
апрель 2017
Very good host!

Профиль пользователя Bas
ноябрь 2016
Straight after booking, Andrei was very friendly and helpful. He emailed us with suggestions on what to do around Hamburg and gave excellent, detailed instructions on where to find metro stops and city bikes near the apartment. After we arrived in Hamburg, he welcomed us with open arms and was the perfect host. The apartment was clean and easy to feel at home in. We would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Björn
октябрь 2016
Andrei it ein aufmerksamer und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber, immer zur Stelle, wenn man Hilfe benötigt, freundlich und zuvorkommend, so dass ein Aufenthalt bei ihm sehr angenehm ist.

Гамбург, ГерманияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Andrei

I am a really easy going person. I love change! Basically I go every month for a new hobby. Looking forward to meeting you!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления