Dining Room DetailLiving Room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Centrally located & close to Allan Gardens, Loblaws, Cora's Breakfast & Lunch, Eaton's Centre, Kensignton Market, China Town, Distillery District, Ryerson University, University of Toronto & subway. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Жилье

Fabulously located, our spacious apartment is ideal for a responsible couple or a group of four looking to rent.

Our place has two bedrooms.

The master bedroom has a queen bed with large windows. The second bedroom is a smaller room and it has a double mattress and can sleep up to two people.

The kitchen is great for cooking and the apartment is wonderful for hosting friends for dinner parties.

The living room has movable sectional sofas which can be rearranged. The apartment also features amazing original art by the owners.

The balcony is spacious and has an amazing view of the downtown skyline!

Доступно гостям

Access for guests in the entire space except our bedroom. At our place, you have access to WIFI, TV (no cable), and Netflix.
We are also within walking (short) distance to grocery stores.
Laundry facilities are located within the building. We will leave a key to open the laundry room and a card to pay for the wash/dry cycle. The laundry card must be loaded with Canadian dollars and this is done downstairs in our lobby.

Общение с гостями

We have lived here for some time so we can offer lots of advice and point you in the right direction in most situations. We’re happy to give you the scoop on our neighbourhood and can provide you with a guide of the area with suggestions of what to see and do.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Интернет
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1179 р
Цена на выходные 4101 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 08:00

- Gay friendly home
- Smoking on balcony only.
- We have a Shiba Inu, a small dog.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу4 ночи .

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nadia
октябрь 2017
Tanya is an excellent hostess, very friendly at all times made us feel at home, her apartment is very well located you can reach the center walking and the transport is only a few steps away. Tanya provided us suggestions on nearby places to eat, to have a beer or to buy. Also she recommend us two very good places to eat, Fran's that is open 24 hours and offers typical Canadian food and a restaurant in Chinatown with very good food. The room is comfortable and bright, the bathroom is shared but we had no problem in using it, Hachi who is Tanya's pet is very quiet and friendly, practically no one notices her presence, besides being very clean. Very good option to enjoy Toronto.

Профиль пользователя Julien
октябрь 2017
I stayed five days at Tanyas and I really felt comfy and welcome. I would stay here again any time I'd land in Toronto.

Профиль пользователя Yuree
сентябрь 2017
깔끔하고 마음에들었어요~! 엄청편하게 대해주고 걸어서 20-30분정도면 웬만한곳걸어갈수있어요 숙소근처가 한적해서 밤에 돌아다닐때 조금 무서웠던적도있긴한데... 시끄럽지않고 침구도 엄청편해요

Профиль пользователя Christina
сентябрь 2017
Centralt, nära till kollektivtrafik, nära att gå ändå ett lugnt område. Rekommenderas varmt. Tanya, Biljana och hunden Hachi är underbara! Kommer att återvända om möjlighet till resa finns.

Профиль пользователя Melina
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jonas
июнь 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeberin und sehr coole Lage (ruhige Lage und doch nur 2 Blocks bis in die Mitte von downtown)

Профиль пользователя Jordan
июнь 2017
Muy buen lugar y muy limpio. De facil acceso al metro luego de aproximadamente 10 minutos de caminata. El barrio es muy tranquilo y el perrito de la casa "Hachi" es también muy tranquilo (casi ni se nota su presencia). Tanya es muy simpática y muy gentil (se preocupó de proveernos de un ventilador durante los días de altas temperaturas). Este alojamiento es 100% recomendable!

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Tanya

I'm an elementary teacher. I love my city and my 2 bedroom apartment. I love the outdoors, my dog, a good book, laughter and good company.

If you were my guest, you'd be charmed by my place, the location and the relaxed way I love to welcome people. I love traveling and book trips any time I can -short or long. I love casual travel and taking my time to really get to know a place. Some of my favourite places I've visited are Belgrade, Serbia and Havana, Cuba.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления