Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом

Adela y Manuel - 2

Adela y Manuel - 2

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная


We are Adela and Manuel:
Manuel is 66 years old, retired, and I have 57 years, we are almost all day at home. We have five years of experience hosting tourists.

We have two children, but do not live with us. We are very quiet people, we like to chat with friends, watch movies, play sports. We love having housed, share our culture, as is the food and that people feel at ease, as in your own home. Accommodation includes burglar alarm and keys for each room.
We have hot water 24 hours a day. There are also filter water to drink. There washing machine to wash your clothes-housed. You can use the kitchen to prepare food. From our house you can see the city with a great view of the three volcanoes, Misti, Chachani y Pichupichu.
If the room indicates "busy" we have three ads where you can book. The room size is 9 square meters.
It is possible to provide dinner for a fee of $ 3.00.
We help to stay orienting on what you need. Very near the house there are shops, restaurants, cinemas and shopping center.
Arequipa is a beautiful city with a beautiful and sunny weather most of the year, the climate is dry and mild, sunny day and cold at night, with an average temperature of 20 ° C.
There are many tourist spots in the city, and other cities as the Colca Canyon. The people are very welcoming to tourists. The property is located in the city center, a few blocks from the Plaza de Armas.
The Cottage Residential neighborhood is Cabaña María. You can walk to the main square in 20 minutes. If you want you can also go by bus or taxi (the fee of taxi is 5 soles). Public transport is 50 meters away from the house.
We wait for you!


Кабельное ТВ

Правила дома

Время прибытия — гибкое


103 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sasha
сентябрь 2016
Очень симпатичная, тихая и интеллигентная семья. Они были очень добры, внимательны и отзывчивы ко всем моим вопросам и пожеланиям. Квартира уютная и чистая, чуть в стороне от центра, 15 минут пешком до главной площади. В моем случае эта удаленность была большим плюсом -- приятно …

Профиль пользователя Альбина
апрель 2017
Señora Adela y Señor Manuel are the best! They make you feel like at home and help with everything. Friendly, caring, incredible people. Clean and quiet apartament, good location. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Konstantin
декабрь 2015
Estoy muy contento del cuarto, todo fue muy bonito, agua caliente, limpias sabanas, toallas, frigorífico. Hay una cocina que es importante para mi porque a veces preparo la comida. Los desayunos fueron maravillosos, comemos juntos. Hay supermercados cerca de la casa y el centro h…

Профиль пользователя Lise
февраль 2018
I had à great one-week stay in Arequipa at Adela's y Manuel. The house is well located, within a 20 minutes walk to the Plaza de Armas. Above all, Adela y Manuel are great hosts, they are hepful and welcoming. Breakfast is offered every morning, everything very fresh, with frui…

Профиль пользователя Jo
февраль 2018
Me senti como en casa, no sientes que estas de viaje :)

Профиль пользователя Chelsey
январь 2018
Manuel was a wonderful host. I arrived early in the morning after taking an overnight bus and soon after getting settled was offered breakfast. He was also was prepared with a highlighted map of possible places in the city I could visit during my one day in Arequipa. Manuel is a …

Профиль пользователя Manuel
январь 2018
Adela y Manuel son dos anfitriones excelentes, nos hicieron sentir como en casa a pesar de encontrarse todo el Atlántico y el continente americano de por medio. Nos ayudaron en todo y más... la comida de Adela es una delicia de la que no prescindiría, además de nota que le pone c…

Хозяин Adela

Арекипа, ПеруНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Adela
356 отзывов
Adela — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Somos Adela y Manuel: Manuel tiene 67 años, jubilado, y yo tengo 58 años, estamos casi todo el día en casa. Tenemos 6 años de experiencia alojando turistas. Tenemos dos hijos, pero no viven con nosotros. Somos personas tranquilas, nos gusta conversar con amigos, ver películas y…
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Похожие объявления