Hall down to Flat doorWindow opens fully to provide Scottish Air-Con
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double room in quiet and spacious first floor flat in Edinburgh in the Marchmont area - right next to the Meadows! About 15 min walk to Edinburgh Castle and 20 mins to Princes St for all the shopping. Perfect for tourists exploring the city, business people looking for a comfier stay in the city and also for people travelling with dogs as there is the biggest park in the city right on my doorstep!

Жилье

Comfy room in a clean, quiet flat in the Marchmont area of Edinburgh. I hope the place will feel like a home away from home to you. It has everything you will need for a comfortable stay: bedding, towels, some toiletries in case you forget anything and a decent Wi-Fi connection! There is also plenty of storage space for suitcases so you can completely unpack and relax.

Доступно гостям

You will have full access to the full flat (apart from my bedroom) including the kitchen. More than happy to make space in the kitchen if you would like to bring your own food.

Общение с гостями

I will be contactable during your stay by phone (I'll give you my mobile number) so that if you have any questions or issues I can help you. Also more than happy to share a glass of wine or go out for a beer if you fancy it.

Другие важные подробности

Please note: the building that I live in is a mix of families and young professionals. For this reason I have a check-in limit of up to 11pm. If you think you will arrive later please check with me before booking.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

70 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Graham
сентябрь 2017
Wonderfull place walking distance to all attractions, pubs and eats. The only thing is parking, if your coming by car be prepared to pay. Otherwise Jenn is the perfect host in the perfect location enjoy.

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
сентябрь 2017
Wonderfully sized room (bigger than I expected!), in a perfect location for exploring Edinburgh. Jenn was so accommodating and welcoming, and the whole place was lovely. It had everything we needed as a base for our weekend in Edinburgh. I loved being so close to the Meadows and in a more residential area- it felt like we could pretend we lived in the city!

Профиль пользователя Sophie
сентябрь 2017
Jennifer a été un hôte très accueillant et attentionné. Appartement très bien placé.

Профиль пользователя Marg
сентябрь 2017
Fabulous location. Beautiful walk from the city centre. Lovely bright clean room with comfortable bed. Jen is the best host with clear and succinct instructions to get into the flat.

Профиль пользователя Nathalie
сентябрь 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Jennifer for 1 night. Perfect location across the Meadows, easy access to the city sites. Check-in was easy and efficient and the room very comfortable. Cute pub at the corner with provision store across the street of it. Recommend for a Edinburg visit.

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
The room and the park is lovely. It takes about 20min to walk to the city center. But it's a good experience.

Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
Lovely room, very comfy big bed, easy instructions to get in. Great location too. Highly recommend this

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя JenniferJennifer — SuperHost.

Glasgow girl who loves good food and beautiful scenery.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления