2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
Общий туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
Общий туалет с раковиной
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A 20 minute bus ride away from the bustling city centre and beach where you can visit The Palace Pier, Royal Pavilion and the many restaurants in town. The house is situated a short drive away from the local universities and The South Downs. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and quiet position and yet only a short bus ride or drive into town. The room overlooks the rear garden and is very quiet.
A very nice family home.
Access to a hybrid bike for extra £5 per day

Жилье

Nice quiet room, overlooking rear garden. There are twin beds and desk with lamps.
Hairdryer for use.

Доступно гостям

Access to the kitchen for tea and coffee making facilities. Use of the garden weather permitting
Hybrid Bike for use extra £5

Общение с гостями

If I'm around, I'm happy to share any local knowledge I have eg: bus routes, parking etc.
I seem to have very little time for interaction as I'm out and about quite a bit. I do prefer to sit alone during the evenings, especially after busy days at work.

Другие важные подробности

There are often other guests booked into the other room. Same house rules apply.
Occasional weekend visits from my sons with their families.
Only one small bathroom with separate toilet, so try not to linger too long in bathroom please.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 389 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 3895 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Request quiet after 10pm
Check out by 10.30am
Request shoes off at the front door please
Kitchen is for tea/coffee making only (tea and coffee is provided
Dining area is for breakfast only
Very limited access to lounge

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared bathroom with shared separate toilet
Ограничения удобства - There is no TV in bedroom

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tina
октябрь 2017
It was really lovely staying with Wendy. Wendy was very prompt with responding to our messages. We were meet with a warm welcome. The house was lovely and the room was ideal for our over night stay in Brighton. Wendy is a very warm open and interesting person to talk to, staying with her added to our weekend get away. I would highly recommend booking to stay at her home.

Профиль пользователя Milo
октябрь 2017
Enjoyable stay with a friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Rosanna
сентябрь 2017
A very quit place to stay. Fantastic view on the garden. Wendy is a great host, The room is very clean and confortabile. We recommend this place

Профиль пользователя Maria
сентябрь 2017
Very clean place, very loving owner, super attentive, super clean, very comfortable, nice bed...Wendy is lovely, very nice person!!! We felt so fine Thank you

Профиль пользователя E14
сентябрь 2017
Wendy is an amazing host. Amazing facilities, loved her warm friendly welcome... made us feel at home. I travel a lot and normally I use mrbnb. First time using Airbnb, and this will be my first option next time I go travelling again. Thank you Wendy for giving me such an amazing experience. If I ever come back to Brighton again, I will try to book with you for sure. All the best to Wendy. :)

Профиль пользователя Theodore
август 2017
Wendy was great; friendly, helpful. Would stay again

Профиль пользователя Clare
август 2017
Really lovely location and a fab hostess in Wendy. Everything was great and this being my first Air bnb was a totally positive experience. Comfy bed and great breakfast, I loved it!

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя WendyWendy — SuperHost.

I welcome guests into my home. I like to be friendly and helpful as a host.
I enjoy outdoor activities and love swimming, cycling, table tennis and walking (across the beautiful South Downs) and generally keep fit. I enjoy eating out (especially in the garden!) or eating in. I like reading (when time permits) and like different types of fiction, especially detective stories.
I do like time alone in the evenings to relax and watch TV.I have been a host family for overseas students for many years and have enjoyed meeting many students of different nationalities.
I enjoy my work at the local university.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления