Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Полностью меблированные 2-х местные апартаменты, все включено (с 42-дюймовым телевизором с плоским экраном и интернетом), ванная комната с главной спальней и отдельная ванная комната для второй спальни. Прекрасно меблирована с Wi-Fi. Полностью функциональный блок. Тихое место с красивым видом
translated by Google

Fully furnished 2 bed executive flats, all inclusive (with 42 inch flat screen tv and internet), ensuite bathroom to the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the second bedroom. Nicely furnished with wifi. Fully functional unit. Quiet place with nice view

Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 8067 р
Скидка за неделю: 19%
Цена на выходные 13311 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

14 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Cassie
август 2017
Great stay, I would defiantly go back :)

Профиль пользователя Vally
август 2017
It has been a pleasure to be there. The flat was very clean. Perfect comunication. Close to everything. Beautiful to stay. It worth the money to the lAst pound. Thanks a lot for hosting us again.

Профиль пользователя Karen
июль 2017
Pros: The apartment is located in a very central location close to shops, restaurants, bars and clubs. Our arrival time was 2am so Kenneth was kind enough to arrange a self check in for us which went smoothly. Communication was also timely and clear. Cons: The apartment was not clean overall; bathroom sink and toilet were dirty, fridge had old food residues and old food wrappers in it, kitchen cupboard handles were greasy, and floors were dusty. Plus the towels supplied to us were very old and some were stained. We were not supplied with toilet paper either and having checked ourselves in at 2 am put us in an awkward situation. Kenneth later apologised and explained that this was a miss on this occasion and that the apartment is usually supplied with toilet roll.
Профиль пользователя Kenneth
Ответ от Kenneth:
Dear Karen, I'm sorry that you find that there's cleanliness issues. I really regret that you did not bring this up the morning when you've contacted me about the toilet rolls as it would have been rectified promptly by our cleaner. Your written response on that morning was that everything was ok. None of these were mentioned throughout your stay either, nor after you have left, except for the toilet roll - so I'm really surprised by this. In fairness, in situation like these, we are unable to verify if our cleaner was at fault, so we are unable to take action. Our property manager generally brings the toilet rolls, and replenish all washing gels etc during checkins, but this has been overlooked it was a self checkin at 2am. We do apologize for this, and I did suggest we send you some, but you said you already bought some. I offered to refund you but you declined. Thank you for your feedback. Note that we have just changed our cleaner after your stay.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Yue
июль 2017
The apartment is so close to central rail station and Lee is so nice. We spent four days here and my parents like it. The only thing should be mentioned is there are some pubs, a little bit noisy on weekend. Any way, it's a great experience ;)))

Профиль пользователя Andy
июнь 2017
Great place, very spacious. Location is perfect. Would highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Jack
май 2017
Great location and nice flat but needs a good clean!

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
апрель 2017
A little tired and in need of updating. Bedding / linens not good quality but adequate. Could be noisy in the early hours as pubs / clubs nearby. Free parking just a couple of minutes walk away in Times Square multi storey behind Jurys Hotel. Handy for the station and Sainsbury's local. Not too far to walk into central Newcastle and easy access to A1 if you wanted to explore surrounding area. Check-in / out very smooth. Lee was very friendly and helpful. Overall the apartment met our requirements.

У этого хозяина 40 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Burnham, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя Kenneth

Optimist, people friendly and easy going.
Travelled extensively to places like Europe, North America, China, Thailand, Hong Kong, Malaysia etc.
Work hard and play hard. Life is too short to worry too much. :)

Языки: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления