4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Set in beautiful Mosman Park, between river and sea.
We have 2 bedrooms to offer you & make your stay in Perth awesome. 1 large double available for a couple or single person and 1 smaller room for a couple/ single person. We have an outdoor deck, pool and relaxing area.

Жилье

Open plan kitchen/ living room area with lots of space. The selling point is the open back decking with relaxing furniture, out door seating for having a meal, a sunbathe, or relaxing in the shade reading a book and having a drink. For those super warm days, the pool awaits you.

Room 1 is a decent size double with a fan and lots of wardrobe space.

Room 2 is a smaller room- with aircon and limited storage more suitable as a single room rather than a double but can accommodate a double if required. Room 2 is only for rent if room 1 is rented.

4 mins walk from Victoria street station, 8 mins walk to south Cottesloe beach with some excellent restaurants, cafes and shops a short train journey or walk away.

The river is also a short walk, with activities of all sorts on your doorstep including surfing, swimming, biking, bowling green, golf and basket ball/ tennis courts.

Unfortunately the home is not child friendly due to cat/ pool/ ornaments etc.

Доступно гостям

Pool
Lounge / kitchen/ dining room
Shared Bathroom & separate toilet

Общение с гостями

As & when needed! We lead a busy life with work and play but are available in person or via text if required.

Другие важные подробности

We have two cats; Archie and Florence. They don't have access to either of the bedrooms but will not suit people who are allergic ( even though we both are!) or don't like cats. Some caution is required opening doors to outside as both cats are inside cats only.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 945 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

Smoking outside only

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Edwin
май 2017
Clean sheets and blankets, very clean home in general. Responsive, very helpful and friendly hosts. We liked that the hosts respected our personal space even though it was a shared accommodation. Convenient location - close to the train station. There are cats in the house which dont really bother you so all good.

Профиль пользователя John
декабрь 2016
Really quiet and relaxing place to stay in a quiet suburb. Ben and Rachel were very chilled and the house is very comfortable. It was a good location for me because it was near to the ocean beaches and the Swan River were I was sailing at regattas.

Профиль пользователя Hans
ноябрь 2016
Beautifully set up , lights, areas to sit, swim in pool. You will love it. Close to beach. Great Hosts.

У этого хозяина 41 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Rachel & Ben

Ben and I are a couple, in our mid 30's and after living and working in a remote community in the NT we have now relocated to WA. We've been in Australia for 4 years but hail from England.

We enjoy going out, stopping in, parties and quiet nights. We like the outdoor living, camping, festivals, as well as keeping fit and healthy. We like eating out at good restaurants, enjoy film and music and keeping busy.


Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления