Studio BedroomUpstairs bathroom with double shower
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house was built in 1939 for the Chief Mines Inspector. It is a solid concrete wall and floor building situated on a half acre overlooking the main City of Broken Hill with views of the Line of Lode and the regeneration reserve and Living Desert.

Жилье

Two storey house overlooking the City of Broken Hill and the Outback open spaces.
Has five bedrooms occupied by interesting people.Breakfast is included.Other meals can be provided for lunch or dinner as requested at a nominal charge. Meals can be shared or eaten in your room or on the private balcony.Private room is upstairs and has a tv,microwave, fridge, phone,storage and double bed.Two bathrooms are available on a shared basis. Broadband wireless internet available. Bicycle or car assistance available. Two separate lounges, snooker table and games area. Large yard and open space.BBQ area.
Access to 4wd outback tours,scenic aerial tours and many day trips can be organised for you to meet your interests and fit your timetable...just ask.

Доступно гостям

We work most days of the week and are home by 4 pm. Just let us know when you plan to arrive.

Общение с гостями

We conduct an open house. You are most welcome to use the lounge , kitchen, laundry and games room. We like people. Join us for breakfast or dinner if it fits into your stay.

Другие важные подробности

If you like walking it is a 20 min walk to the city centre. Just on 2 kilometers.Nearest cross street is Sulphide Street. Bus stop is two blocks away at the corner of Chloride and Morgan Streets.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 23:00.

We prefer non smokers.Use laundry freely.Rubbish is every Friday.You must become an official tourist.Weekly stays are expected to create a culinary delight in the kitchen to be shared by (URL HIDDEN) animals please, we have enough.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

83 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bill
июль 2017
Well deserving of all the 5 stars.From the initial booking through to leaving it was a great family experience. If you see the chance of a meal at Rons take it, equally as delightful as the rest of our stay. Thanks again. Bill and Zac

Профиль пользователя Marelle
июнь 2017
Very nice host who is friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the studio room upstairs which is much bigger than we thought and has great views of sunset and the colourful fading light over the mine.

Профиль пользователя Nicholas
июнь 2017
Ron and Margaret were very welcoming. They picked us and our bikes up from the train station and showed us around town. The house was comfortable and clean.

Профиль пользователя Linda
май 2017
This is my 2nd stay at Ron's place. Both Ron and his wife are lovely hospitable people who make you feel very welcome. Comfortable bed, great breakfast and hot shower, an unbeatable combination. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Paul
май 2017
All good.

Профиль пользователя Nadia
май 2017
Really friendly hosts and we would recommend having a meal with them . If ever we go back to Broken Hill we will stay there.

Профиль пользователя Rhonda
май 2017
A very comfortable home to spend our weekend in......great value!

У этого хозяина 136 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Broken Hill, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2011
Профиль пользователя RonRon — SuperHost.

We are long term residents of Broken Hill being here over 30 years raising 5 children in the wonderful outback. Our lifestyle includes full time work in the disability sector for both of us.Our children live between Perth WA and Wollongong NSW.
Our knowledge of the City is extensive and detailed should you be interested.
Our animals have reduced to Ted, our cuddly Cavoodle. Cad

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления