Private ground floor lanaiView from every room!
Ground Floor Paradise!Remodeled! 20Ft from Ocean!

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to public transport, the city center, the airport, art and culture, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the light, the neighborhood, the kitchen, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).
The Kaleialoha Condominiums


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 596 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 8637 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lala
август 2017
This space is really nice, when we were there there was a sink hole and the fence was gated off. It was really disappointing, but Lonelle was great about helping us get to where we wanted to be. Thanks for your kindness. (We saw several rainbows in the cloud over the island you see out the back door) and if the table hadn't been roped off it would have been amazing.
Профиль пользователя Lonelle
Ответ от Lonelle:
We apologize for any inconvenience. The fence has since been removed and there is no "sink hole"! We are directly on the water and the sink hole was filled last December and is all good now!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Anthea
август 2017
We absolutely loved staying at Lonelle's place! It is literally 15 steps from the ocean .. You have the most perfect place to enjoy the sunset in your back garden. The location was perfect as it was nice and quiet and only a short drive to the hustle amd bustle in Lahaina. The condo was spotless with not one complaint about anything .. I can't wait to go back to Maui and stay here again!!

Профиль пользователя Jordan
август 2017
We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was everything we expected and more! The unit was very clean and comfortable. The location worked great for us, just 15 minutes to downtown Lahaina and Front street, with several stores and places to eat just minutes away as well! A couple steps outside was plenty of lawn chairs and tables overlooking the ocean to lay out and relax and enjoy the Maui weather! The best part was the beach in the backyard. Less than a one minute walk to your own beach that felt so calm and safe! Turtles would swim along this part and just hang out, and it turned out to be one of our favorite places to snorkel! We saw more than 10 turtles in a matter of 5 hours one day! If you're looking for a place to relax and get away, this is the perfect spot.
Профиль пользователя Lonelle
Ответ от Lonelle:
Glad you enjoyed yourselves and Mahalo for comments!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Shannon
июнь 2017
Lovely condo. The front beach had a sinkhole so due to construction the access point to the water was a little further but not a big deal. The home was lovely. The air conditioning worked great in the living room But the bedroom wasn't as cool. We hooked up some fans and it really helped. We would absolutely stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Lonelle
Ответ от Lonelle:
Aloha and our apologies for the erosion issues. We have had a harsh winter/Spring and the King tides over the past few months. Hopefully this did not impair the beauty of our property and the island.Hope to see you next time!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Sam
июнь 2017
We loved or stay here, we brought along our 1 year old girl and the apartment was perfect. Close to Kaanapali Resort area, close to Napili, close to Lahaina. We used Akamai Mothers to rent a pack and play crib. Super convenient location with easy parking. Really clean place, the apartment beach front was closed due to construction, but plenty of nice beaches nearby. We would stay again!
Профиль пользователя Lonelle
Ответ от Lonelle:
Sorry about the limited access.. there is access from the neighboring property and we are working on getting the access from our property resolved! Glad this wasn't too much of a problem and Mahalo for understanding! Mother Nature will not be deterred! being so close to the ocean we have to deal with erosion as it occurs... Mahalo again!
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 388 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лахайна, Гавайи, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lonelle

Aloha! I manage 25 direct oceanfront condos on Maui. I moved here 15 years ago and never left! Would love for you to come experience the beauty of the island! See you soon!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления