6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house has been lovingly restored, is close to the centre of York and just 2 minutes walk from the award winning 'Bishy Road' with it's great cafes and independent shops.. You’ll love our house because it will feel like a home from home with everything you need for your stay. We include a parking permit and have unlimited wifi. The house will be clean with fresh linen and towels. There is a private courtyard and you are welcome to use our cycles.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 4688 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11641 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 7031 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angelo
октябрь 2017
Close to restaurant and transport

Профиль пользователя Danny
сентябрь 2017
Nice cosy beds, working house warmer and water heater, enough utensils for a party, easy parking at the door steps with free parking permit and lastly 15mins walk to the Shambles and rest of the places within York. What's more to say? Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
We had an enjoyable stay over the August bank holiday weekend and Peter's home is in a great quiet location from which to explore York, as it's only a 20 minute or so walk into the centre. The house was very well appointed and suited our requirements perfectly. The kitchen was v…

Профиль пользователя Carl
август 2017
Great place, nicely positioned between the racecourse, town, and the train station. Perfect for our business trip.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
август 2017
Great house, good location, highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Amber
август 2017
Wonderful location, clean, everything we needed! Would definitely recommend this house!

Профиль пользователя Renee
август 2017
Peter's house is lovely! Our family of four had more space than we needed and that allowed us to relax in the evenings after a busy day. Beds were comfy and we appreciated having 2.5 baths (one full bath has just a shower but that was fine for us) and a functional clothes wash…

У этого хозяина 27 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Peter
I live in London with my wife and our cat Maggie. I am interested in travel, music, cycling and football. We have had our house in Lagos, Portugal for 14 years where we escape to whenever we need a dose of sunshine to cheer us up. Our children are grown up now but they always s…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления