King size double bed arrangement with fresh laundry, 3 large storage drawersReading seat with shelving, large double windows, double glazed
The Green Room on Dereham Road, Norwich
Хозяин Dan
Dan — хозяин.Dan — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come stay in our deliciously relaxing green room! We're 10-30 mins from the research park and uni, and historic old town is 15 minutes straight down the road, and we've fantastic links to the Broads and rest of rural Norfolk, with free off-road parking. The room itself was refurbed last year and includes a comfy KS bed, plenty of storage, and broadband internet access. The house has lots of greenery and large windows, and a well appointed kitchen, shared with hosts Dan, Jem and our 2 grey cats.

Жилье

Lots of greenery and original wood features, outdoor space, and two real nice hosts :)

Доступно гостям

Access through front and back doors, bathroom (downstairs), large galley kitchen (well appointed), quirky, colourful shared dining space with bespoke solid wood table, comfy front room with space for 5 seated and cable TV. Don't forget - we have cats (they don't go in the guest room though). Wireless broadband internet too. It's a lovely house, come check it out. Perfect for the city OR the university/hospital/research park. Lots of shops close by.

Общение с гостями

Jemma frequently works from home, but both of us are available on mobile phones


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Terrace house with young families either side, perfect for visiting students or academics, not for parties of any kind as shared space is communal. Non smoking house but guests can smoke at back door and in garden. Please close windows or leave on the open lock when leaving the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dmitrii
февраль 2017
I've stayed a month in the Green Room and really enjoyed this time. Both Dan and Jemma are superhelpful and can give you any tips during your adaptation to the local lifestyle. The room is in very good state, it's clean, bright and suitable for two people. For me alone it was even a bit big one =) It's has perfect location, it was very convenient for me to go to John Innes Center by bike. I would recommend this room to anyone coming to Norwich.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июнь 2017
Dan and Jemma are very friendly and helpful hosts. Their really nice house is on quite a busy road, the advantage being its convenience for getting to places you may wish to visit. The green room is recommended!

Профиль пользователя Tim
июнь 2017
Dan and Jemma were great hosts and lovely people. Their home is very cool and the room is comfortable with everything I needed.

Профиль пользователя Kirsten And PaulKirsten And Paul — SuperHost.
май 2017
The room in Dan and Jemma's house is just like the description - a beautiful space with plenty of room to work, or just relax in. Their house has beautiful decor and is very central, so only a quick bike ride from the centre (after the pub). Really great kind people, I wish I had had more time to chat! Thanks to both of you, K

Профиль пользователя Khader
май 2017
Dan and Jemma were great host. I enjoyed staying with them. They are helpful and we had good talk on travel. I will certainly recommend them.

Профиль пользователя Hugh
март 2017
Fantastic house, fantastic room and fantastic hosts. I had a very comfortable week at the Green Room Norwich, and was made to feel at home and comfortable from arrival

Профиль пользователя Mark
январь 2017
Really enjoyable sat with friendly hosts. Many thanks

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя DanDan — SuperHost.
Hi, I'm a 36yr old scientist, writing my thesis at the moment, but soon to be in search of new frontiers! I live with my partner Jemma, who's a professional photographer. We're social beings, warm and friendly, and like outdoor adventures in our converted T4 camper. We like good …

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Dan.
Dan
Jemma помогает принимать гостей.
Jemma

Район

Похожие объявления