Screened Porch w/Ceiling FanHuge Fenced Back Yard
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Vienna & Dunn Loring Metro Stations; The new Mosaic District's Cinema, Shopping, Restaurants; I-495 and I-66 -- just 15 mins to DC. Enjoy my home's lovely brick charm; fantastic screened porch; huge fenced yard for your housebroken dog to explore; and ample parking. Choice of hot or cold breakfast included. Note: Owner often has dogs. Extra $10/night for guest with dog or cat (pet gate available for security).See +More under "Description" "Other Things to Note".

Жилье

It's simply a pretty, well-appointed comfortable space for anyone ... unless you require a king bed! The bed is queen-size, and supremely comfortable with a quality mattress. The guest bathroom is small, room really only for one person at a time -- but has all you need, including a shower. If there's anything you need, just ask! See "Getting Around" for info on Airport Service.

Доступно гостям

In addition to your bedroom and bathroom, you are welcome to use the living and dining rooms, lovely porch, yard, and, of course, kitchen for breakfast. Laundry washer/dryer are available for your use, as is the large lower-level family room with television and bar table with six chairs -- great for working, eating, or puzzles/games. Family room also has mini-fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, teas, snack basket. Full fridge with beverage selection in garage is also available for your use.

Общение с гостями

I am happy for my guest(s) to establish the level of interaction s/he is comfortable with. For now, I work out of my home, and am available to help as needed. I have a notebook with recommendations for restaurants, things to do, and places to visit in Northern Virginia, plus other helpful info for getting into DC and some fabulous not-so-obvious things to do there and outside the city.

Другие важные подробности

Check-in, Check-out times are flexible. IF YOU BRING YOUR DOG/CAT, there is a $10/night surcharge -- Airbnb gives us no place to put this and add to the charges, so surcharge is payable by cash/check when you arrive. Please note that I do dog-sitting for a small clientele in my home, and may have one or several dogs here at any given time ... or none. They are generally well-behaved -- no biters, yappers, etc, allowed -- and I try to keep the action level down, if only for my own well-being! These dogs are repeat customers and know each other, so get along well together when they overlap.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elena
август 2017
Margaret's place was lovely. Unfortunately we weren't able to stay as a pipe burst just an hour before we arrived. Margaret was extremely considerate and went above and beyond - she booked us a hotel room close by (she paid for it and even covered the difference in price). She was a lovely host and we could tell the place was well kept and charming. We were so sorry not to be able to stay but look forward to our next visit!

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июль 2017
Margaret's a wonderfully warm and welcoming host. My partner and I really enjoyed our stay and breakfast was really delicious!

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
июль 2017
Not only did Margaret and Anne make us feel like home but they practically spoiled us. We also had two little friendly guest to keep us company! They were extremely friendly, lovable, and made us feel so comfortable. Next time we come to the D.C. area we will be sure to stay here!!

Профиль пользователя Brittany
июль 2017
We stayed in a private room in the basement which has a door to the backyard to let your pup out. Margaret is very friendly and easy to talk to. She immediately made us (and our dog) feel welcomed and relaxed. She was a great hostess! Breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed sitting out on the screened in porch. We will be recommending her to friends and family with dogs who are visiting the area. Thanks so much for everything!

Профиль пользователя Bryce
июль 2017
Margaret's B&B is exactly what these weary travelers needed! After a day full of walking up and down the National Mall, Margaret provided my wife and me relaxing, cozy accommodations with a number of extra amenities, including a ride to church and to the Metro station! Breakfast was delicious, and some of the four-legged residents brought us some extra joy. If I had to choose one place to stay to convince someone to be a lifelong Airbnb user, this would be it.

Профиль пользователя Robin
июль 2017
Margaret's place is a hidden gem. It is a beautiful residential spot in a suburb of Washington, DC. Close by is a great area for shopping and restaurants and movies. And if you want to go into D.C. direct routes and/or public transportation are near by. If you are traveling with your canine companion, Margaret offers a very welcoming environment with a fabulous yard for them to run. And, Margaret was a delight to work with, communicating openly and quickly. My plans were complicated and Margaret was so flexible and reasonable, she made it much easier for us.

Профиль пользователя Sophia
июнь 2017
Margo and her home were perfect for what I needed! I brought my dog Vicky and I can say that we both enjoyed the stay.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Fairfax, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Margaret

I'm a Seattle-born lady of German-Irish/French-English descent who has worked in a number of industries (language instruction, commercial aviation, real estate), and enjoyed the variety of challenges and people met along the way. I love to learn, am a devoted reader -- mostly fiction --and enjoy the cinema and theatre, ballet, opera and choral music. Also, am not ashamed to say I love a lot of the music from the 70s!
Love French, Vietnamese, Thai and American Classic cuisines, fruit pies/tarts, and gin martinis. Adore cooking for people, followed by Charades/Pictionary/Taboo etc.
Still want to explore many parts of Europe, esp smaller towns/villages. Tend to prefer inns/pensions to hotels, and charming, smaller restaurants to the big well-known fancy ones.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления