Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My Space is located near to a paddy field. You can enjoy Morning sunlight, Fresh air and the greenery. My space is suitable for those love peaceful and calm atmosphere. It attached western toilets and also a common room for fitness and yoga and for silent prayer. Apart from that a hall and also a 1000 Square feet roof covered penthouse for site-seeing and entertainment provided. A balcony is also provided for the consumption of sunlight, fresh air, to enjoy the nature which can be also used.

Жилье

Green View Homez is a home situated in a land of greenery and we believe that more green is better for the environment and society and individual. Our motive is to bring out the best to provide our guests with a comfortable stay that pave a way for them to experience their dream about a peaceful stay into a reality. We assure that the stay will turn out to be marvellous, joyful, delicious and moreover peaceful.
Green View Homez provides you with a wide angle sight of the green fields which draws us close to the nature which is one of the best parts in our concept. You will also realize that the whole surrounding takes you to a world with cool breeze, fresh air and other ecological factors. The end of the day can be viewed at the sit out in our courtyard gives the best eye sight of variety of birds the gazing up at the azure sky which transforms into dark, the vault of heaven is considered to be the panoramic views at the Green View Homez. The balcony that offers the three side view is ideal for meditation and yoga. The roof shielded terrace provides a four corner view.
We also provide a variety of south Indian food such as Dosai with different types of delicious chutneys, Idli with mixed vegetable sambar, Puttu (steam cake) with Kadala curry and Cherupayar curry, Uppuma, Velleppam with vegetable stew, Noolputtu with coconut milk, Masala Dosai and Ghee roast etc.

Доступно гостям

Use of computers on request
Kitchen usage
The communal space on the ground floor
The dining hall
Shared balcony on the first floor
The open terrace
Self care laundry

Общение с гостями

The owner speaks fluent English and they are settled at Auduvaserry for past 3 years. They are familiar with the place and will help you to guide to reach your destinations. Also guiding you to choose the best restaurant, best attractions etc.

Другие важные подробности

Smoking in public places in Kerala is a punishable offence. Smoking is permitted only in designated smoking areas.

Use of contraband drugs is against the law and is not permitted on our property.

You are permitted to carry alcohol or alcoholic beverages not above the quantity stipulated by law. Please do inform us if you are in procession of alcohol or alcoholic beverages during check in.

Please ensure that you have the purchase bills in your custody for alcohol or alcoholic beverages you carry during your stay with us.

Consuming alcoholic or alcoholic beverages in public and open spaces in Kerala is a punishable offence. Please speak to us for more details.

Please contact us for assistance in reaching our house. We can arrange to pick you up from the airport or train station an extra cost. Please do write to us if you would require transportation.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Кочи, ИндияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Paul

Am a National Highway Retired engineer. My family consist of my wife who is a retired nursing college principle. I have 2 children. Aldo & Abina. Aldo Is a MBA Travel & Tourism Student & Albina Is a MSW student. This is about my Small family. After the retirement i preferred a peaceful life so i planned to built a home near such a place. i like to travel. i have been to places like Singapore, Malaysia, Srilanka etc. i also have interest in yoga & Meditation.

Языки: English, Hindi

Район

Похожие объявления