Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely, excellently-located traditional brick house within minutes way from London Eye and Big Ben! Walking distance to Imperial War Museum.

Nearest tube station is Elephant & Castle (10min walk).

The house is located in a residential street and it is spread over 3 floors on a traditional London brick style. There is a fully equipped kitchen with unlimited tea and coffee also complies dining & lounge area with TV.

The room has comfy bed, work space and cosy environment.

Жилье

On ground floor is a well planned fully equipped kitchen and breakfast bar leading into a cosy lounge area! It's perfect if you prefer to cook at home or simple to sit and relax after a long day!

TV is also provided, as well as WiFi. The kitchen also provides laundry facilities such as washing machine, dryer , iron and iron board as well as detergent and softener. We also offer unlimited tea, coffee and cookies!

The bedroom is good sized single room with a comfy bed, work space and cosy and warm environment.

Bathrooms are cleaned every day and there are free shampoo and shower gel as well as clean towels and toilet paper. The house has total of 2 complete bathrooms + an extra toilet and you will share with other guests.

Доступно гостям

You can use the whole house except other bedrooms, so please make yourself comfy.
We wish you can feel at home for the short time you're here.

Общение с гостями

We won’t be available in person but can offer loads of tips for the area depending on what you would like to do. There are plenty of restaurants, shops and bars around.
We live close by and have lived in this area for a few years and we are always around making sure the house is in good shape and that you are enjoying your stay.

Другие важные подробности

We prefer to correspond with our guests through Airbnb app instead of cellphone, this way if some of us are not available immediately and can't help you in that moment, someone else or our assistant will get in touch, this is just to make sure you will have assistance as soon as possible :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1175 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1958
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00

* We do not accept reservations made for a third person, please open your own account approved by Airbnb to book with us.
* Check-in time is from 1pm until any time, we give our guests the option to check out late using our self check in system which is very easy! If you need to arrive earlier than check in time is also possible however access to the bedroom only in guaranteed from 1pm, you can hang out in the lounge area or leave your luggage stored until check in time (no extra cost for that).
* Check-out is at 11 am. We kindly ask for you to leave the keys inside the bedroom on the desk, there is no need to lock the door, just please keep closed. You can storage your luggage in the lounge area for later pick up, we want you to enjoy your day without disturbance :)
* Please inform your estimated time of arrival in London and airport/station
* Use the kitchen at any time but always clean up after use so the other guests can enjoy as well.
* Washing Machine / Dryer can be used between 8am – 8pm.
* The Iron, iron board and hair dryer are available for all guests. After use please place it back to be available for another guest to use it as well.
* Please treat the home as you would your own.
* Please respect the neighbours and other guests and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm (including in the lounge area).
* No smoking

Thank you! :-)


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anton
июль 2017
It was a good place for people living on a budget. Clean and a 8min walk to closest underground station.

Профиль пользователя Agustin
июль 2017
La estadía en la casa fue muy buena, súper cómoda y limpia. Amanda y María siempre atentas a nuestras consultas y bien predispuestas para la hora de llegada y salida. Totalmente recomendable

Профиль пользователя Samantha
июль 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my 4 week stay at Maria and Amanda's - the room was well set out and the common areas were kept clean. Requests for new linen etc were reacted upon quickly. Personal touches such as free tea and biscuits was much appreciated. I found the location perfect for walking to my office near in the Waterloo/Blackfriars bridge area. There is also a great community art and food centre close by (The Artworks Elephant and Castle) that has great Market style food (Greek, Italian, Ethiopian, etc).

Профиль пользователя Anthony
июнь 2017
Good place to stay. Bed is comfortable. A 10-15 minute walks away from the underground. Hosts are great at communication.
Профиль пользователя Maria & Amanda
Ответ от Maria & Amanda:
Thanks Anthony
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Louis
июнь 2017
Simple, affordable, well-located accommodation. Ideal for a short stay. Highly recommend.
Профиль пользователя Maria & Amanda
Ответ от Maria & Amanda:
Thanks Louis :))
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Aymar
май 2017
Great enjoyed it

Профиль пользователя Mathilde
май 2017
A lot of bedroom in a 3 floors house, 2 underground stations are near the house so that was great. Maria & Amanda are kind, bonus, cookies and tea were always in the kitchen :)
Профиль пользователя Maria & Amanda
Ответ от Maria & Amanda:
Thanks Mathilde, very nice of you :))
май 2017

У этого хозяина 638 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Maria & Amanda
Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления