The Bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to some great restaurants and dining only a beach walk away. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the high ceilings, the location, the warm indigenous people, the 3 minute walk to the Caribbean Ocean. It accommodates couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1485 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Daniel
октябрь 2016
Donna's place is a perfect place to get away to. It looks just as nice as it does in the pictures, and is definitely in proximity to the beach, stores, restaurants, bars, activities. Donna was in touch immediately to ensure my itinerary jived with the reservation, and gave advice on transportation. She wasn't there at the time, but was in touch checking in during the stay. Her neighbor John took care of everything in Costa Rica, and she made a good choice. John was terrific, he gave advice, set things up like rides and a bike rental guy. He checked in often to make sure everything was working well, and that I was happy. He even invited me out to hang out with his friends, and invited me over for dinner. I took him up on both and had a great time. He also had breakfast foods, and a six pack of beer in the fridge for me when I showed up in the middle of the night. And the place is just comfortable, nice bed with a fan next to it, which helped me beat the heat during my siestas. I'm from Alaska, did not do well in heat, but I could always cool off back at the house.
Профиль пользователя Donna
Ответ от Donna:
Thank you so much Daniel for a lovely review. I am extremely pleased that you had a great time and were comfortable as that is the name do the game. You are welcome anytime and as far as John is concerned, you are spot on , I did pick the right man, he is a wonderful, helpful and social man who knows how to welcome anyone. Cheers, Donna
октябрь 2016

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с ноябрь 2008
Профиль пользователя Donna

Pretty easy going person. I expect you to be respectful of my place just as you would your own. Other than that, have a wonderful time and "mi casa es tu casa"

Языки: English, Français

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Donna.
Donna
Eric помогает принимать гостей.
Eric

Район

Похожие объявления