1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Boehringer Ingelheim, IBM, Pepsi, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place if you are frequently staying in local hotels, start staying in the same place, and same bed, each time you visit. Enjoy the comforts of home each week and feel like you are in a hotel. You will even have fresh sheets and towels each week when you arrive. My place is great for business travelers, temp relocation home, frequent visitors to the area. Inquire about 3, 6, and 12 month rental.

Удобства
Джакузи
Спортзал
Беспроводной Интернет
Бассейн
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 16:00
Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bill
октябрь 2017
Don was a perfect host. All the amenities were provided and he also went above and beyond to make sure I was as comfortable as possible away from home. The bed, bedding, towels and furniture were of exceptional quality and provided a relaxing stay. The unit was extremely clean a…

Профиль пользователя Bridget
октябрь 2017
Don's place is great. Super comfortable and clean. The pool and gym at the club house were very convenient. He was an excellent host, going out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed for my stay.

Профиль пользователя Bill
октябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ridgefield, Коннектикут, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Don
Общение с гостями

I will not there Sun evening through Thursday. Looking for someone that returns home on Thursday/Fri night as well.

О хозяине Don
I am a commuting worker traveling from CT to Boston. I crave the peacefulness of a small studio or garage apartment compared to apartment living. I am too old for apartment living:) I am not in town on weekends as I return to CT virtually every Thursday evening to see my 5yo daug…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления