Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a light and cozy apartment with two balconies on each side of the apartment. You will be sharing the apartment with me and I have a second room for rent so there might be other guests as well. My apartment is close to the Rembrandtpark. There is a busstop 2 minutes away from the apartment that will take you to the the city center in 24 minutes. I also have bikes available (€7) which will get you in to the city center in 17 minutes.
There are two supermarkets close to the apartment.

Жилье

The apartment is on the third floor and there is no elevator (most places in Amsterdam have no elevator).

I will provide for the following things:
- towels
- shampoo and conditioner
- body wash

You can have tea or coffee when you arrive. If you stay home and want to have a lot of tea and coffee I will ask for a small contribution (cost-price).
The tap water in Amsterdam is of a good quality, you can drink it so no need for bottled water.

Доступно гостям

You will get the keys of the main entrance of the building and the apartment so you can come and leave when you wish.

Общение с гостями

I love to make you feel comfortable and at home. If you need help, information or instructions I will help you the best I can. You can call me any time while you are staying here and I will inform or help you as good as I can.
If you need help planning activities I can suggest nice places to visit. I love to do so and will ask about your plans when you arrive and try to help you as good as I can to make your trip unforgettable. When you book I will also advice you on the best way of transportation for you. I want to be of service to you but I also like to give you your space so you and I both feel at home and comfortable while you are staying here. So depending on you as guest I might interact a lot or hardly at all.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1066 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00

No shoes are worn in the house, I have slippers available.

Men pee seated please.

You can smoke outside on the balcony until about 12 AM.

Please turn the heating down when you leave the apartment.

During week days I work and arrive home at 5 PM. If you want to leave your luggage earlier at the apartment please let me know in time! I will send you details on where to pick up the keys. Costs are 3 euro.

Saturday and Sunday check-in time is more flexible. We can get in touch to make an appointment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
июнь 2017
We absolutely loved our stay - the room was clean and comfortable and Mercedes was an amazing host. Location was close to public transport and the city is walkable if you enjoy exploring by foot. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Mathew
июнь 2017
Great apartment - clean and close transport links to explore. We used the local shop near by - good little kitchen to cook a few meals in.

Профиль пользователя Aude
май 2017
This logement is very usefull : close to the center of Amsterdam (10-15 by bike), the room is clean and good. Mercedes allow us to take her 2 bikes with a price more attactive than in a rent-bike shop. We very appreciated our stay and enjoyed Amsterdam during 3 days. We recommend this adress. Aude and Benoit

Профиль пользователя Marianela
май 2017
La estancia en casa de Mercedes fue genial. Muy limpio y ordenado. La habitación amplia y la cama muy cómoda. Sin duda volvería y lo recomiendo!!! Gracias por todo Mercedes!!!
Профиль пользователя Mercedes
Ответ от Mercedes:
Thank you guys!
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Cindy
май 2017
Lola nous a très bien accueillies à notre arrivée. Notre chambre était très propre ainsi que la salle de bain. Nous avons loué ses vélos et nous en sommes très contentes. L'appartement se situe à environ 20 minutes en vélo du centre ville. Il y a un arrêt de bus à 2 minutes à pied de l'appartement. À la fin de notre séjour nous avons pu laisser nos bagages dans l'appartement jusqu'à l'heure de notre train, cela n'a pas posé de problèmes. Très bon séjour.

Профиль пользователя Kenneth
май 2017
El apartamento es acogedor y tal como se ve en las fotos. Mercedes (Lola) está siempre disponible para cualquier consulta acerca del lugar. Además cuenta con bicicletas para alquilar a un buen precio. Recomendado para hospedarse un poco lejos del centro de Amsterdam en un barrio tranquilo y seguro. Además cuenta con un parque a la vuelta que está muy bueno.
Профиль пользователя Mercedes
Ответ от Mercedes:
Muchas gracias! ;)
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Steven
май 2017
My girlfriend and I flew in from Australia the morning we were to check in and we were able to check in hours earlier! Everything in the apartment worked, we even made a few meals using the kitchen. We were given plenty of information and bikes to get to and from the apartment. Very quiet and safe neighbourhood. We had an excellent stay!
Профиль пользователя Mercedes
Ответ от Mercedes:
Thanks Steven!
май 2017

У этого хозяина 235 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Mercedes

...

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления