The house on the outside.
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ancient Brittany farm-house surrounded by orchards, fields, woods and meadows, close to a lake with sailing and bathing facilities. Great for hikers, bikers and nature-lovers. Close to a railway station. Ideal for a couple with two children.

Жилье

An ideal situation, a few minutes' walk from the village, the Canal, and the railway station, and about 5 km from the lake, Etang du Boulet, Great for hiking and jogging, a cycler's paradise, and there is a canoe rental at the lake. The peace and quiet of nature, waking up to birds greeting the day. The room accommodates a family of four: a double bed and two bunk beds.

Общение с гостями

We are present most of the time, along with our Icelandic shepherd dog, Snati, and our local whiskered mice-hunter, Shaman.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are non-smokers, and would appreciate it if our guests would kindly smoke in the great outdoors.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Isabelle
август 2015
Hote tres sympathique et simple qui a le sens de l accueil. La maison et l environnement en pleine nature sont tres plaisants. Chambre tres confortable.

Профиль пользователя Thierry
август 2015
Tres bon accueil de la part d'olof. Dans un cadre champetre. Nous avons beaucoup apprecie sa compagnie.

Montreuil-sur-Ille, ФранцияНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Ólöf

I am Icelandic, living in Brittany, enjoying the countryside and freelancing as an interpreter and translator. I have been studying Breton in Rennes.
My husband is an economist and a historian, He did the Paris Marathon in 2013, and intends to run the nearby Mont-St-Michel marathon some day soon.
Languages spoken: Breton, Danish, English, French, Icelandic,

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления