2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is a 6 min walk to Avondale Train Station, Close to buses, 1km walk to supermarket, 1 train stop to New Lynn Mall/Town centre, close to Airport Motorway, 15 minute drive to CBD.

Our place is a cute family home, the upstairs room is light and sunny, nice views, quiet and private. Use of laundry and kitchen. Feel free to hang with us in the lounge room, chill on the deck and play with the chickens.

My place is good for solo students, adventurers, and business travellers.

Жилье

Our spare upstairs room is sunny and airy with an oversized wardrobe for all your stuff, a great view and comfy bed.

We always provide fresh crisp white sheets and soft white towels.

A small study desk and chair makes business or postcard writing a pleasure whilst admiring the view.

There is also a large mirror and a bench seat on the landing you can read on or listen to music.

Upstairs is away from ours and the baby's room and is probably the nicest and quietest room in the house.

The bathroom is just down the stairs and is new. (The bathroom is used by one other person.)

Доступно гостям

Make yourself a tea or coffee at the tea bar.

Have some breakfast on us with our basic breakfast foods available.

Sit in the lounge and watch tv with us or just read a book under the lamp.

Relax on the sunny deck.

Hang out with our cheeky chickens in our backyard.

Общение с гостями

We are in and out often but feel free to have a chat or ask us about the area. We always love to hear about where you're from or where you're going

Другие важные подробности

We have a small child who is generally pretty well behaved but guests should be ok with small children and their noise levels at times. We can provide ear plugs if it is an issue.

We also have two chickens' "Ducky" and "Henrietta Moonshine".

We love hosting and find it great company, however we do expect our guests to go out of the house and bedroom at least for part of each day. It is sometimes a busy family house that requires servicing and also a little space. Please do not "squat" in our house. Auckland is so beautiful with many things to do and see. We provide tourist guides and will be happy to point you in the direction of things to do


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 412 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 412 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- Guests should be ok with toddler sized humans and their noise levels at times

- Check out is 11am, no later

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут другие домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Pak Hong, Gary
сентябрь 2017
It was a nice stay at at Stephanie's place. The room was warm and clean and comfortable. Stephanie and Max are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend the place.

Профиль пользователя Katrin
май 2017
Such a nice and friendly family. I`ve stayed there for 6 weeks and it was a great time.

Профиль пользователя Henrik
март 2017
Stephanie, Max and Constance are warm and welcoming. We enjoyed staying with them while our 4 month NZ tour came to an end, and we even got to wash our car before we sold it at a car fair. It made for an excellent end to our travels.

Профиль пользователя Rebeka
март 2017
We would definitely stay at Stephanie's place again if we had the chance. Her house is so bright and cosy, everything is very comfy and clean. We really appreciated that it was kids-friendly and that our son could play with Connie's toys, sit in her chair and so on. Stephanie and her family were always very kind and made us feel at home. Thank you, Stephanie, Max and Connie!

Профиль пользователя Florian
февраль 2017
Everything was nice and clean. Stephanie & Max are very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Their daughter is so cute. The room was very beautiful with a great view. A train station is just nearby which drives into the city center. We can highly recommend staying there.

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
февраль 2017
Stephanie and Max are great hosts. We had a very good stay in this cozy room. The room is very clean and bed is comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Christabel
февраль 2017
My stay at Stephanie's place was excellent. I had an attractive, comfortable and very thoughtfully furnished bedroom. This room is upstairs and quite private from the rest of the house. I also had the almost exclusive use of one of the bathrooms (modern and very clean). Parking is on the street but very safe. Continental breakfast is available. Stephanie and her family are very friendly and at the same time allow plenty of space. I would be very happy to stay at Stephanie's place again.

У этого хозяина 26 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя StephanieStephanie — SuperHost.

We spend most weekends camping or at the beach or pottering around the garden with our chickens.
Our house is full of warm vibes, giggles and building blocks.
We love to cook and share meals with friends.
We like to entertain and host and want your experience to be positive and easy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Stephanie.
Stephanie
Max помогает принимать гостей.
Max

Район

Похожие объявления