Front gardenFront of house
Vintage Apartment in Century Home Near Downtown
6 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private main floor apartment with vintage charm in century home. 1 queen bed, and comfortable futon that sleeps 2, plus air mattress available for additional guests. Close to downtown, restaurants and dining, nightlife, public transport, Tim Horton's Field, Gage Park. Wood floors & trim, vintage furniture and fixtures, high ceilings, the neighbourhood, wifi, Netflix, and the outdoor spaces. Light breakfast provided for short term (1-6 night) guests (toast, cereal, coffee/tea).

Жилье

The house was built in 1912 and features original trim, wood floor, windows, and decorative fireplaces. Suitable for 1-6 guests short term (1-3 nights) or 1-2 guests long term (5+ nights).

Доступно гостям

Entire apartment, front and back porch and back yard

Общение с гостями

I'll be available to help any time, just a text message or phone call away!

Другие важные подробности

Weekly & Monthly guests: Because of your discounted rate for longer stays, please note that toiletries (shampoo, soap, toilet paper) and breakfast items (cereal, coffee, bread, milk) will be provided for the first 6 nights. Extra clean linens and towels will be provided, and there is a laundromat a 2 minute walk away if you need to do washing during your stay. Cleaning supplies will be provided for the duration of your stay upon request.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 720 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Suitable for up to 6 guests for 3 nights of less, or 1-2 guests long term (5+ nights) Guests wishing to book more than 3 nights with 3 or more people must get pre-approval from host.

Families with small children have stayed in the apartment, however please note the flat screen TV is not wall mounted so guests should be cautious/place the TV on the floor when not in use if it's a safety concern for small children. A high chair and play pen available upon request.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

90 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dave And Debbie
сентябрь 2017
Great location for Tim Hortons field events. Was as described. Beautiful old house.

Профиль пользователя Brice
сентябрь 2017
Appartement calme de plein pieds et bien équipé. Alysha est très disponible et sympathique. Je recommande.

Профиль пользователя Mathilde
сентябрь 2017
Appartement exactement comme la description : idéalement situé pour aller ou revenir des chutes du Niagara. Les lits sont faits quand on arrive et nous donne une impression d'être un invité particulier.

Профиль пользователя M
сентябрь 2017
Spacious rooms, clean, and great location. The host left food and coffee for us to make breakfast and exceeded our expectations. Great communication skills as well made it easy to check in and out

Профиль пользователя Annie
август 2017
Great place !

Профиль пользователя Svetlana
август 2017
Kind hostess. Alysha, thank you for your assist.

Профиль пользователя Jialin
август 2017
这个房子离尼亚加拉瀑布大约七十多公里,因我们入住时间比较晚了,对周边没有时间了解。房子是一室一厅和餐厅、厨房,很干净。虽然没有见过主人,但是她的指引很及时。

Гамильтон, КанадаНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя AlyshaAlysha — SuperHost.

I am Canadian, and have lived in Ireland, England and Australia. I work in marketing and event management. I'm married to an Australian musician. I travel a lot with my work and I like the idea of staying with someone local who can recommend sights, sounds and eats in their neighbourhood. I hope to provide the same experience as a host.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления