1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my Ichigo Ichie House, where you will share a 4 bedroom house with other Airbnb guests. Whether you are visiting on holiday, work, relocating this house will fit your needs. The house is located in Vancouver an is a 10 minute walk to Canada Line Marine Drive Station. Just a 20 minute skytrain ride to Downtown Vancouver and a 10 minute skytrain ride to Vancouver International Airport.

This is the single private bedroom with a single size bed for 1 guest.

Жилье

Centrally located house in Vancouver. 10 minute walk to Marine Drive Sky Train station. 20 minutes to downtown Vancouver by skytrain, 10 minutes to Vancouver International Airport.

Close to Marine Gateway which includes a theatre, starbucks, grocery, tim hortons, banks and gym.

Private bedrooms with lock and key. Share living room and kitchen with other Airbnb guests, meet other traveler's from around the world.

Доступно гостям

Guests are allowed to access anywhere in the house, but please be respectful with other Airbnb Guests by cleaning up after yourself.

Общение с гостями

I am always available through Airbnb Messenger or Phone. Please contact me anytime. I may pop by from time to time to restock on toilet paper, etc. My cleaner (Jenny) will also pop by from time to time to tidy up the common areas.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Сушильная машина

Цены
Плата за уборку 709 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9457 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

- Please respect other Airbnb guests in the house.
- Please don't do laundry after 9PM
- Please take off your shoes when you enter the house
- No Smoking, No Smoking Marijuana or Drugs in the house


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

81 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kim
октябрь 2017
No frills, clean place close to the airport. 15 minute walk to the small areas with coffee shops and restaurant. Easy check in and check out. Definitely recommend for those who don't need much and/or have a car to get to the busier areas. :)

Профиль пользователя Hiroki
октябрь 2017
宿泊初日の深夜2:30頃、他の客がうるさくて良く寝られなかった。

Профиль пользователя Carol
сентябрь 2017
Strongly recommend because it is close to airport and public transit.

Профиль пользователя Chris
сентябрь 2017
Charlies house is very clean, quiet and exactly how its described. It is in a quiet neighborhood but only a ten minute walk to shops, a cinema and the sky train wich can take you directly to the airport or down town. All the other travellers i met there were very friendly and respectful also.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
сентябрь 2017
Clean, comfortable and handy to the airport! Would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Phoebe
сентябрь 2017
The house is very clean and nice. Room is big! About 10 mins walk to Marine Drive Station with supermarket, it's quite convenient! Coz it's located in residential area, it's a bit quiet at night but I really enjoyed my stay here :)

Профиль пользователя Simon
сентябрь 2017
The best airbnb experience I had so far! The whole house was perfectly clean, including the kitchen and the bathroom. Check in was easy, and on check out Charlie allowed me to leave my bags in the house for another couple of hours, because I was waiting for my flight. I stayed in the single room, which had a warm atmosphere, and felt very comfortable. It was all quiet so I had a very good sleep. I met Charlie briefly in person and he seems to be a very friendly person. I can only recommend his place!

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Charlie

Born and raised in Vancouver, enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления