Hall from kitchen to bedroom and bathroom.  view from kitchen to living room and bedroom
Quiet North Seattle Basement Apartment
Quiet North Seattle Basement Apartment
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located in North Seattle, we are between the Seattle and Bothell campuses of the University of Washington, with an easy drive to the rest of the city. Though we're in Seattle proper, the surrounding trees and quiet neighborhood make it feel like the country. The main body of our house is a remodel, but this basement apartment is finished with quirky and artistic flair. Our place is good for couples, small families, solo adventurers, business travelers, and some dogs.

Жилье

This apartment is located in the basement of our 1930s farmhouse style home. It was designed and decorated by my husband and myself with the intention to create a warm and inviting space for our guests. Many of the elements used in the building of the apartment are recycled, giving the apartment a slightly quirky look. While our house and yard need some work, the basement is fully finished and furnished with a full kitchen.

The bed is a very firm, memory foam mattress; the other place it sleep is a sofa bed in the main room of the apartment.

The TV is hooked up to a Roku stick; you will have to sign into your Netflix, Amazon Prime, or Hulu account.

We have centralized heating, and there is no thermostat in the basement. We ask that guests message us if they need an adjustment to the heating and we are happy to raise or lower it as needed.

Доступно гостям

Entrance to the apartment is down the driveway on the south side of the house; it's a separate door from the main house.

There are doors to rooms in our basement that are not a part of the apartment. Most of these are locked, except for the laundry and storage room, which is located through a door marked "private" in the bathroom, and you control the lock from inside the apartment. We ask that guests not enter into and use the laundry room unless they are staying for more than three nights.

Please make sure to lock the door every time you leave the apartment. Thank you!

Общение с гостями

I’m a stay-at-home mom and a native Seattleite, so I would be happy to orient you and help with directions. Just send me a message with your questions, or we can find a time to chat!

Другие важные подробности

We have a third of an acre with a long back yard. Our back yard is a bit overgrown, and is used by my contractor husband to store scrap materials. In addition, it is very uneven ground. Please be cautious when walking anywhere on our property to avoid tripping or falling.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 592 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1776 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5921 р
Цена на выходные 5862 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

*Dogs must be housebroken and cat-and-dog friendly; please let us know if you're bringing one and pick up after it. We have recently added a $10 charge for dogs, which will be added manually to your price after booking. Please do not let the dog on the couch or bed.
**We have recently been experiencing dogs that bark incessantly when left alone. We would like to request that you be mindful about how your dog is when they are on their own, and please make suitable arrangements to offset this if it is a concern.
*No cats or other animals.
*Please supervise children at all times when they are in our yard--there are potential trip and fall hazards. While we welcome infants and toddlers, note that the apartment is not baby proofed and please supervise your child accordingly.
*Quiet hours are from 9:30pm to 7am, 10:30pm to 8am on weekends. This only applies to loud parties ;)
*Please lock the door whenever you leave the apartment. You may leave the key in the lock box upon checkout.
*Laundry room is open to guests staying more than 3 nights.
*Thank you!!!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Keri
октябрь 2017
If you need a cozy home-away-from-home in Seattle, stay here. It's lovely and quiet, and not too far from whatever you're hoping to do in Seattle.

Профиль пользователя Mary
октябрь 2017
Very nice basement apartment. Worked very well for my dog. The decor is fun and Nicole was very quick to respond to our needs. I would stay here again!!!

Профиль пользователя T.
июль 2017
Loved the location and quiet neighborhood. The house was very cute, clean and was a great place to stay in while we were visiting Seattle! I would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Brittany
июль 2017
Great location, very close to downtown Seattle. Very accurate description of the property, and great communication with the host.

Профиль пользователя Cynthia
июль 2017
Nicole's place was easy to find and she was very quick to respond to the questions I had. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The bed was very firm, and we actually preferred the pull out.

Профиль пользователя Amy
июль 2017
Nicole's place is spacious and well appointed. The location is convenient but also quiet and laid back. We appreciated being able to have out dog with us. Communication was great.

Профиль пользователя Cathy
июнь 2017
Great place to stay. AWSOME Host. And beautiful craftsmanship in this BNB really like home. Nice kitchen bathroom very clean and very firm bed. It was perfect.

Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя NicoleNicole — SuperHost.

My husband Justin and I are in our mid 30s. We have a baby girl, one large dog, two cats and three chickens. We are friendly, respectful, active but quiet. We are animal lovers, health conscious but also appreciate good food and drink, and are into gardening and home projects. I'm an acupuncturist, he remodels homes.

We love to travel, and combined have been to: India, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Sri Lanka, the Czech Republic, New Zealand, Singapore, Mexico, Turkey, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Croatia, Romania, Hungary, Poland, Germany, England, Belgium, Canada and the Netherlands. We also love to go on long hiking and backpacking trips around our home state as well.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления