2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Расположен в красивом районе Сантс. Хорошо общается на вокзале Сантс, и линии метро L1, L3 и L5, все в 5-10 минутах от квартиры. Уютный комфортабельный номер с двуспальной кроватью, идеально подходит для 1 или 2 человек. Отдельная ванная комната и гардероб. Существует небольшой балкон и терраса доступна. Третий этаж без лифта!
translated by Google

Located in the beautiful neighbourhood of Sants. Well comunicated by the Sants train Station, and metro lines L1, L3 and L5, all at 5-10 minutes from the apartment.

Smart comfy room, with a double bed, ideal for 1 or 2. Private bathroom and wardrobe space. There is a little balcony and terrace avaiable.
Third floor without elevator!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect kind and clean people, not loudy and respectuful with us and the apartment.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Norbert
март 2017
Berta is a great host. The room is cozy, there is a cleaning service twice a week, the views from the terrace is great. We feel very welcome in Berta's house.

Барселона, ИспанияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Berta

I am Berta a 20 years old girl, I'm studying architecture at Barcelona city where I've lived and that I've loved since I was born.
I enjoy travelling, and I feel lucky because I had the opportunity to visit quite a lot of countries. I used to go on trip with my mother and sister or with my father, but now I'm starting with little trips with friends and I'm loving this new way of rediscover places where I'd been when little.

At my home, my family and I, usually have hosted people from arround the world with airbnb too, so I think I know how to behave and to be very respectful and grateful to people who rent their home.

I'm really into architecture, as it's logic, but I also enjoy art and reading. When I go abroad I hate to feel as a tourist more I preffer to walk a lot, visit every street and to find new places only natives know. So I'll be glad if you can recommend your favorite places in the town!

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления