The propertyMain bedroom in main house

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

There are great views of the mountain, the beach is a 10 minute walk away, family-friendly activities are close by, and restaurants are all within walking distance like the beach. You’ll love the property because of the comfy beds, the coziness the fireplace provides, the kitchen is large and family friendly.

Жилье

Please note that these are two separate buildings on the same property. The main house has 2 bedrooms and the flatlet has one bedroom. Both units are fully furnished and have kitchens with crockery and cutlery.

Доступно гостям

The full property is yours to use accept.

Общение с гостями

I live in Sweden so it's rare that I'm in Cape Town. I am however available to message through the airbnb system.

Другие важные подробности

Cleaning takes place once a week when the cleaner comes and changes towels and linen


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1122 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 9424 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- Smoking allowed outside


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя AthiniAthini — SuperHost.

I'm a Cape Town local that splits his time between Sweden and South Africa. My hospitality training comes from my schooling at Cape Town Hotel School. I have worked as a chef, concierge, night audit manager in a 5 star hotel, waiter and barman amongst other things within the industry. I believe I have a balanced understanding of what guests expect and need.

My interests include cargotecture, photography, snowboarding and traveling.
I've setup a company that recycles old shipping containers into low cost homes and various other products

African Travel Desk is my web based company that I started when I was 24 that's financed all of my travels and lifestyle.

Just trying to live the dream everyday!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления