Family room and kitchenFamily room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

With equidistant access to all the wonderful sites and activities in SD, Orange, & Riverside Counties, this central location is a perfect respite for adults. Relax and enjoy! Let me pamper you.
This is a private bdrm in a 4 bdr home (quiet neighbourhood). But please note: distances are HUGE here: all destinations require some driving!
PLEASE read ALL of this listing (including the House Rules).

Please note: I have pets.

Жилье

Kick up your feet and relax in a tranquil bedroom with a double bed, night table, 2 chairs, a desk and closet filled with hangars.

You will have full access to the kitchen, family room with 60” plasma TV (cable with HBO), dining room, quaint living room, back yard, front porch with glider, bathroom (with all the essentials), and laundry facilities.
Free wireless internet.
Extra blankets/towels etc. available.

Help yourself to any spices, condiments etc. when you cook!

IF YOU HAVE MORE THAN 2 GUESTS: I have listings for 2 as well as 3 separate bedrooms in this home. You may find that much more comfortable!

Доступно гостям

Consider my home your home. Just please understand my dogs are sensitive, so I keep them in a completely separate area away from houseguests.

You have total access to ALL areas of the house except the garage, my music studio, and personal bedroom/bathroom.

Общение с гостями

I respect your privacy, but I work primarily from home so am around for all your needs. I am more than happy to help you any way I can.

I also have a wonderful roommate who equally respects your privacy and can help you if I am not around.

Другие важные подробности

The City of Oceanside charges an 11.5% tax on all bookings. They do not allow me to include it in the nightly rate and Airbnb does not collect it. You may pay it by cash upon arrival, or I can request it from your damage deposit - whatever you prefer.

Tax ID# TOT-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

I have pets (dogs and a small cat). If you have allergies, sadly, this is not the ideal space for you. My dogs do occasionally bark, but I stop it right away and I always keep them in a discrete, enclosed space.
I clean the house meticulously and the dogs are NEVER allowed in guests rooms (see House Rules). I keep a lint roller at the top of the stairs (outside the bedrooms) and air freshener plugs in all rooms. But having said all that, pets do live here. Pets shed. Please do not book here if you prefer no evidence of dogs and a cat in the home.

I have beach towels, mats, chairs, umbrella and boogie boards if you would like to borrow them.
Did you forget sunscreen? Sun hats? Caps? Don’t worry. I’m sure I can save you a trip to Wal-Mart for such needs!

I can also pick up provisions for you, if you like (save you a trip to the store when you first arrive – travel can be very tiring). Just let me known advance.

About me: I have travelled extensively throughout my life (have even stayed in Airbnb homes myself). Originally from Canada, I also lived in Europe for 9 years. I truly enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives and cultures. Ich kann Deutsch, aber nicht mehr so gut, wie wenn ich in Österreich lebte.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1521 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6085 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 609 р / ночь
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 19:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Adults only. I am sorry, but my home is not conducive for children or teenagers.
- I live here with a roommate and my pets. If you are not used to sharing a home with dogs and a cat, this will not be the ideal destination for you.
- The pets NEVER go in the guest rooms. If you leave a door open and a pet gets in, I will have to charge an extra $35 cleaning fee (professional carpet cleaning and dry-cleaning of the comforter cost ov(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)% City of Oceanside tax to be paid separately (cash upon arrival or I can take it out of the damage deposit – whichever you prefer.).
- Basically mutual respect. No smoking on the property (indoors or out). No excessive use of alcohol. Keep common areas clean. - Check-in is afternoon only (2:00pm earliest) and check-out is morning only (11:00am latest). I must adhere strictly to this as I have parties leaving and arriving on the same day, and I need time to remake the rooms and clean. You may leave your luggage here if you arrive earlier or are leaving later.
- All doors must be kept shut at all times (both indoor and outdoor). This applies to the gate as well.
- Please park on the street except Tuesdays (due to street cleaning). Then you can use my driveway.
- My area of the home (bedroom, bathroom and studio), the garage, and the marked cupboards are off limits to guests.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - All bedrooms and bathroom are up one flight of stairs.
Возможно, будет шумно - The dogs may bark when you come in, but I keep them separate, and they calm down instantly. Also I teach piano students some afternoons.
В доме живут питомцы - 3 dogs and a cat - the dogs are kept separate in my part of the house, but the cat pretty much lives both upstairs and down.
Своей парковки нет - Street parking except Tuesdays (street cleaning) - then park on my driveway.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom is shared w/my roommate (I have my own bathroom). We all share the living areas, kitchen, back yard: there’s lots of room for everyone.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wes
июль 2017
We loved staying with Laurie-Jeanne! She was so accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed, letting us know of any plans that she had to set expectations and allow us to plan accordingly with no surprises, she has a great energy and is lovely to talk to. The house was immaculate, neighborhood was fantastic and her pets are so lovely. (They are strictly kept out of the room, and she has a system down for when they are let out and where.) Groceries and plenty of great restaurants nearby in Carlsbad, Oceanside and Vista. We are blessed to have people like Laurie-Jeanne around and need more like her in the world. Would not hesitate to stay with her again!
Профиль пользователя Laurie-Jeanne
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
You both better come back -- I miss you! It was like having family here. Honestly!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Jimmy
июнь 2017
LJ was always willing to help in whatever I needed. Breakfast was always ready and she really opens her house up to whatever your needs are. It was a very nice place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Charity
март 2017
The host was sweet and she lives in a nice area. I recommend.

Профиль пользователя Nancy
декабрь 2016
Laurie Jeanne is a wonderful host. Very warm and friendly and makes you feel right at hoe.

Профиль пользователя Travis & Katy
сентябрь 2016
Jeanne did a great job of communicating her availability about when we could check in. She was available the whole time but we appreciated the active communication. The room and the bathroom were lovely and amply stocked with supplies in case we forgot anything. We also really liked the breakfast which provided many options and we ate comfortably in the dining room having been given the freedom to make ourselves at home. There was a nice restaurant within walking distance but otherwise if one is looking for night life it is about a 15$ uber ride. We were looking to relax so it was a perfect spot. The neighborhood is beautiful and both my wife and I went for morning runs around the hills and greatly enjoyed the experience and the fresh air.
Профиль пользователя Laurie-Jeanne
Ответ от Laurie-Jeanne:
Travis, you and Katy are so welcome back any time! Tiglet misses you too! It truly was a pleasure hosting you - you turned my house into a home!!
сентябрь 2016

У этого хозяина 26 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оушенсайд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laurie-Jeanne

I am a college professor (music) and a writer. I work primarily from home.
I love to travel (have travelled with Airbnb myself). I’m originally from Canada and I also used to live in Europe.
I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, and am happy to discuss your own travels, current and/or past!

Языки: Deutsch
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления