Image from other side of the room.This is S'more. She will be in your greeting party. She barks alot when anyone comes or goes but it's all done with love.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is 1 mile to Ballston Metro (orange line) and about 12 minutes from Reagan National airport. It's great for solo adventurers, couples, and business travelers. You'll have your own separate, private entrance, a small fridge with waters, a coffee maker, a private bathroom, and a rec room with big screen TV, cable, premium channels and WiFi. Please note: I have a friendly dog who will greet you (she has a dog door) with plenty of barks. She is loud but very lovable.

Жилье

Nice sized bedroom with desk, chair and dresser. Full access to a rec room with a treadmill, 2 couches and a big screen TV and cable. Wi-Fi access. Private bathroom on same floor. Coffee and tea (and coffeemaker) and fridge stocked with water.

Доступно гостям

You'll have your own private entrance to the basement.

Общение с гостями

I'm gone daily from about 7:30 to 5:15. My 16 year old twins will be home from school from about 3:15 on and can help you with anything you need. You can always call my cell if you need anything and no one's around.

Другие важные подробности

I have a coon hound, S'more, who will greet you as you enter and leave. She is loud but loving. Please make sure to latch the gate on entrance and exit. Otherwise it's off to the races to catch her!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Make sure to latch the gate when entering and leaving! Please note checkout is 12 pm.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Milena
сентябрь 2017
Miejsce które proponuje Kathy jest idealne dla kogoś kto ceni swoją prywatność. Jeśli kiedyś wrócę do Waszyngtonu to pewnie będzie to samo miejsce.

Профиль пользователя Eren
август 2017
Great room, very clean & neat, nice & quiet neighborhood!

Профиль пользователя Caitlin
август 2017
Kathy's place was great! The room was very clean and comfortable, and the private entrance made it easy to get in and out without disturbing anyone. It is also in a great location, near downtown Arlington. Also, if you are a dog person, you'll love Kathy's very sweet dog, S'more.

Профиль пользователя Jason
июль 2017
The space is the entire bottom floor. The location is in a quaint neighborhood and a short ride away from Arlington. There are a few shops and restaurants that are walkable. Overall, I'd recommend if you're looking for a place outside of the city.
Профиль пользователя KathyKathy — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kathy:
Actually, we are a short ride from D.C. The house is located in North Arlington!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя E
июль 2017
Kathy's place was in a quiet neighborhood, close to my daughter's home. Room was as described, bed was comfortable. The dog was very respectful and did not jump on us and greeted us when we arrive. All in all great value in close proximity to Arlington. Thanks Kathy!

Профиль пользователя Vaibhav
июнь 2017
Stay was pleasant and easy to check-in.

Профиль пользователя Erik
июнь 2017
Communication was clear, very clean, nice area and friendly dogs. Definitely recommend!!

СШАНа сайте с август 2016
Профиль пользователя KathyKathy — SuperHost.

I work for a nonprofit advocacy organization in DC, and sometimes work from home. We have two awesome 16 year olds and a lovable but barky dog. I enjoy spending time with friends, eating out (I'm not much of a cook) and reading. I love music and was a lead singer in a band for about a year. I love good wine and mediocre bourbon!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления