View from king-sized bedThe king room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

My place is close to the Forest of Bowland, Lake District and Yorkshire Dales. Also Lancaster and its Universities. Train links to Leeds, Lancaster and elsewhere from there. Beautiful riverside hamlet location. Ideal for walkers, cyclists and cavers... secluded riverside garden, 1790's stone cottage and relaxed atmosphere... good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.
PLEASE download directions before arriving, there may be no mobile access in the village.

Жилье

We have a bathroom, a double room with king-sized bed and a single room (listed separately )with their own staircase access which is entirely separate from ours. Single room can accommodate second person on airbed. There is also a double bed settee in the lounge. Camping is available in garden (listed separately).
Guests have exclusive use of the large characterful dining room and shared access to the lounge, kitchen, utility room and garden.
Parking is on the driveway next to the house and village green.
Please contact us to arrange exactly what you would like.

Доступно гостям

Additional access and / or privacy can be agreed in advance.
Breakfast and snacks are available on a 'help yourself' basis. If you eoukd like us to cook for you, pleade let us know when you book.

Общение с гостями

As desired. We are deaf and autism friendly and will happily welcome individuals with learning disabilities. We can communicate simply but effectively in BSL, French and German and will enjoy interacting with all nationalities.
We are also naturist friendly - please inform us before booking.
My husband is an historian and guide and can offer additional services as requested.
Please do ask us for anything we can do for you.

Другие важные подробности

We are well able to cater for coeliacs, vegetarians, vegans and those with other special dietary requirements.
We would appreciate you washing up and putting away your utensils quickly after you have used shared areas.
You are welcome to store your goods in the kitchen, utility room and dining room, please label them clearly in order to prevent other guests using them.
Designated breakfast goods are clearly labelled in the dining room and fridge.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 надувной матрас, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

Please leave all outdoor shoes and coats in the utility room on hooks provided. Please also respect the fact that this is our home and do not use contents of drawers and cupboards other than those in the kitchen.
We ask that children eat in the kitchen and or dining room only and are under adult supervision throughout their stay.
Use of the swing is at users risk only.
Please take care to hold the rail when using the steep and very old stairs. AND HAVE FUN !


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Huiwen
август 2017
Anne took us in within 4 or 5 hours of notice and everything was perfect when we arrived! The place is located in the loveliest surroundings - you drive through the yorkshire dales to get there and there's a little stream out back of Anne's garden, which is where we sat and chilled the night before playing some scrabble. Breakfast was self-service but a great spread of cereals and even bacon! The house is very private with your own bathroom and Anne / husband will give you space while being very hospitable. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
Nice back yard with river running behind the property. Comfortable bed. Very welcoming and friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Phillip
август 2017
Anne and Steve are very nice people and their house and village are beautiful. We could only stay one night but would love to have stayed for longer!
Профиль пользователя Anne
Ответ от Anne:
Thanks Phillip , happy travels, come back sny time:)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kali
июль 2017
Our stay here was one of our absolute favorite airbnb experiences! Anne and her husband went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The house is lovely, the bed is comfy, and there's a great pub just a half mile away. The perfect place to stay for a vacation exploring the Lake District. We will definitely be staying here again should we ever come back to the area!
Профиль пользователя Anne
Ответ от Anne:
Aw thanks Kali! We really enjoyed having you to stay:)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Fred
июнь 2017
Anne was a fantastic host, we felt at home from the moment we stepped through the door and had a thoroughly pleasant stay. Anne's home is in a beautiful location with plenty of space to wonder and explore - I'd recommend without hesitation!

Профиль пользователя Alex
июнь 2017
Anne was a great host and made us feel very welcome. Their house is lovely and is in a nice location. I would recommend staying if you get chance.

Профиль пользователя Kath
май 2017
A very comfortable bed, friendly hosts, DIY breakfast generous.

У этого хозяина 56 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Anne

I am a 50 something wife, mother, mother-in-law, grandmother and teacher. I love meeting new people and travelling. My husband and I especially enjoy sharing our home with respectful, adventerous travellers.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Anne.
Anne
Stephen помогает принимать гостей.
Stephen
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления