Rural,Connemara, Sea, Atlantic Way
Хозяин Tara
Tara — хозяин.
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi! Our home is located in the heart of Connemara and we're an Irish speaking family. We're ideally located for anyone wanting to explore Connemara. We're a couple of minutes drive from the ferries to the Aran Islands & the airport.
We're on the Wild Atlantic Way, right by the sea. We've a lovely beach just a few minutes walk from our house and the walk itself is beautiful (on a good day!).
Our house is good for couples, solo travellers, families with kids and pets.

Жилье

Our house is a passive house, (I love to let the curious know all about the build) and I hope is warm and welcoming. The room has a double and a single bed, for couples / with 1-2 children (if they'll share!), two individuals or a single traveller. There is NO charge for children under 12 (I'm tired paying almost full price for mine) and we have an outdoor play area for kids (or grown up kids).

Доступно гостям

We'll provide cereals, toast, cheese and eggs, tea and coffee etc for you to serve yourself and to set you up for the day. You have access to the kitchen, if you want to make up your own packed lunch for the day, and tea and coffee is always there.
Downstairs; kitchen, dining and sitting room, is all there if you want to use it. WiFi, iron, hair dryer all available to guests. (Just ask!)
Your rain shower bathroom is across the hall and is private to you.

Общение с гостями

We'll be here - I'm learning what's needed and would love to let you know anything I can about local drives and insider tips to the Aran Islands:) We are as we are - feel free to join in if you like:)
Má tá Gaeilge agaibh, sin an teanga a úsáideann muid féin!

Другие важные подробности

There are stunning drives around our area which I'd be happy to share info on.
Connemara National Park, Leenane, Clifden are all less than an hour's drive. Westport is only an hour and a half away and the drives there are beautiful.
Spiddal, with its restaurants and pubs, is a 15 minute drive. There's also a (very!) local pub, around a mile away.
Galway city is a 40 minute drive.
We have a polite dog and 2 children, 6,7&9 years - all are friendly and (mostly!) very well trained. They're always happy to meet visitors.
Your own car is recommended if staying longer than a day or two as it is difficult to get around on public transport.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кондиционер
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1740 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя D.
сентябрь 2017
Tara and her family were joyous and inspiring hosts! Her children were gracious and authentic, as was she. She housed and fed us each morning, preparing us for legendary Irish adventures. I am grateful beyond worlds.

Профиль пользователя Amy
август 2017
What a beautiful and peaceful home! Clean, comfortable, and even has a modern bathroom with a rain shower. Sadly we didn't meet Tara in person as she was on holiday but her lovely friend Leona looked after us and made sure we had everything we needed. There is a really cool beach walking distance from the house. Definitely recommend this spot, it's great!

Профиль пользователя Peri
июль 2017
Can't even begin to say enough great things about this place. The view is absolutely stunning and true location was great for staying in Connemara. The beds were incredibly comfortable and the house was spacious. Tara was the perfect host: from a beautiful breakfast spread in the morning, to driving us into town for an incredible meal, to sharing a beer and chatting about travel late into the night. Our air bnb stay with Tara has been one of the best highlights of Ireland so far and you would be crazy not to stay here. Highly recommend
Профиль пользователя Tara
Ответ от Tara:
Wow. How can I live up to that again?! Thank you both so much for a lovely stay - was so funny to run in to you again in Dublin!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Katarina
июль 2017
We stayed at Tara´s home for two nights. The location is great - very quiet, calm with beautiful scenery, nearby to ferry to Arran Islands. Tara was a great host, we felt very welcomed, she gave us lots of tips for our travel. Breakfast on the terrace was great. Great experience. Ďakujeme

Профиль пользователя Pau
июль 2017
Una família molt agradable que ha fet la meva estada aquí molt còmoda. Un lloc increïble per als que cerquen viure l'experiència cultural i lingüística de Connemara. Molt recomanable!

Профиль пользователя Jerome
июль 2017
In one word : perfect. The place,the view, the house, the welcome, the breakfest ... Tara is a perfect host.

Профиль пользователя Geraldine
июль 2017
Had a lovely stay with Tara. Travelling alone and she couldn't have made me feel more welcome and relaxed. A charming family, beautiful room and scenic location. The large room and private bathroom were lovely, not to mention the delicious homemade bread! !! Well worth a visit.

Голуэй, ИрландияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Tara

Hi, I spent a lot of years travelling and living abroad. I'm somewhat 'grounded' for now but would love the opportunity to meet other 'travellers' and to give back some of the generosity and friendliness that I received when I was on the road.
We're an Irish speaking family, so if you'd like to come to try out your Irish, please do. 'Goile leat!
For me, I love running, yoga and keeping fit (read; sane.) Otherwise, I'm kept busy with 2 boys and all their activities. My dog is my constant companion in all of the above.
5 things I can't live without... the outdoors, my wits, the craic, a good glass of wine and good coffee.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления