Room opens directly to outdoor areaCoffee making facilities and fridge for your drinks and food
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large bedroom with queen size bed, fridge, TV, coffee & tea making facilities and WiFi. Access to 2 outdoor garden areas, detached from the house to give you privacy. Toilet and Bathroom in main house 10 meters from your room.
Only 15 minutes walk to Beach and coastal strip.

Жилье

Large room , access to 2 outdoor areas
Close to beach and easy transport to nearby attractions.
City, Hillary's Boat Harbour and Scarborough Beach.

Доступно гостям

Access to Bathroom and toilet.
2 outdoor areas.
I do not provide meals but there are a lot of nearby Cafes and restaurants.

Общение с гостями

Upon greeting and meeting any needs or queries.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Консьерж

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 709 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Maximum of 2 people can stay in the room.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cheryl
ноябрь 2016
Beautiful sunny green neighbourhood. Very safe place/area to stay. 10 min walk to the beach down Beach Road and approx 30 min walk to Hillarys Boathouse where all the shops are. Bus runs 10 mins to Hillarys and easy enough to catch though they usually arrive a few minutes late. Marilyn was extremely courteous and even walked me down to the beach on my first day to show me where to go. Decent guide in the room of things to do though I had no time to adventure on this trip as staying for a family wedding only for a few days. Loved they have 2 cats and they dog sit Bill nearly every day and he's a clever dog. Neat and tidy room. Could do with a bus pass for guests to use and top up as the busses are short on change and maybe a beach towel too. Otherwise terrific stay.

Профиль пользователя Neill
октябрь 2016
This was my first time staying at an airbnb, I stayed for 2 nights before heading off an an adventure holiday with friends. I was not interested in staying in the city, so this suited me perfectly. The house is in a great position. The beach is a pleasant 10 minute's walk, taking you through a friendly neighbourhood and a beautiful park. It is a minute's walk to the bus stop, the buses that leave from here can take passengers to the beach, the city and Hillary's Harbour. The house is lovely, with a pretty courtyard area surrounded by well kept garden with an area for relaxing with a morning coffee or afternoon glass of wine. There is also a comfortable outdoor area with barbecue and seating for 8. The house is clean and comfortable, with everything that you would expect from an airbnb and it was a pleasure to stay. Marilyn and Barry are fantastic hosts, with lots of useful information about the area. There are great cycle and walking paths at the beach that continue for miles both directions. Hillary's Harbour has bike hire at a very reasonable cost, there are also many restaurants here. I found a vibrant restaurant by the beach called 'Voyage' that serves great breakfasts and lunches with friendly quick service. I enjoyed staying here so much that I am just about to book my last night with Marilyn and Barry. I would absolutely recommend staying.

Профиль пользователя Jillian
октябрь 2016
Marilyn and Barry were fantastic hosts. They responded quickly to any queries and offered valuable advice on interesting places to visit. Their home was comfortable with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. A great place to stay, close to the city and the beach.

На сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Marilyn

My name is Marilyn and my husband is Barry. We are a fairly active couple who like cycling,kayaking and going on walks.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления