Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come stay in our authentic third-floor London flat! We are a professional artistic couple (director & designer) plus our adorable little dog, Tickets. A design-focused apartment, we are close to many stations: Holloway, Drayton Park & Highbury & Islington with excellent bus connections on our doorstep. 10 minutes to King’s Cross, and a 3-min walk to Arsenal Stadium.

Жилье

Our modern well designed two bedroom flat is an authentic London experience in the exciting and lively borough of Islington. It has a light and airy open plan kitchen/living area with access to a spacious balcony allowing you to enjoy some outside space after a busy day in the big city.

The open plan area the kitchen has the feel of a separate space whilst allowing guests to feel part of the group whilst taking advantage of the great appliances. These include a large fridge freezer, a washer/dryer, dish washer, gas hob/oven, Kenwood multi-one mixer and microwave. Help yourself to breakfast of eggs and porridge with coffee and tea in the mornings.

Access off the open plan area includes your private well-appointed bedroom with a double bed. The room has roomy built in wardrobes and is large enough to give you a great private and quiet space if needed.

For the duration of your stay you will be sharing the large 3 piece bathroom with both me and my partner or usually just one of us due to business travel.

Доступно гостям

Our home is a 3rd floor flat is accessed off Benwell Road through a private lobby leading to either a lift or staircase. The private front door is situated on an external outdoor walkway with ample space to leave and secure bikes.

Общение с гостями

Both myself and my partner will be available via phone or email at all times to help with any queries or problems that you may have. At least one of us will be living with you during your stay, we are very friendly and are happy to chat at any time.

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1618 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1213 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3640 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 10:00
Выезд до 09:00

This is an apartment building, and noise must be kept reasonable at all times. Absolutely no extra guests permitted outside of the booking, and no drugs to be at the flat at any time. Please treat the house with the same respect as you would treat your own home, as that is exactly what it is to us!

1. Please treat the house like you would treat your own home because it is my home. Far too often over the past months, I have noticed that people have been needlessly careless with their bags and belongings and unnecessary marks are appearing on walls, doors are being chipped. Please, be considerate of my home and how much I love it and care for it. My home is not a holiday rental, it is a home that I choose to share with others because I think you will find joy in it.

2. I am happy for you to use and enjoy my belongings whilst you are staying in my home, though please remember, they are personal and do not belong to you.

3. Please be a conscious Airbnb guest and do not leave on lights and heating when you go out. There are security measures in place to protect the house, and you are helping me and the environment by switching everything off when you leave the house.

4. Please make sure you lock the house securely when you leave.

5. Check in time is from noon onwards; please be as specific as possible about when you are arriving. If your plans change, please contact me.

6. Check out time is 9am. I am not able to offer “late check-out” or “luggage storage” as I am not a hotel with staff. I pay someone to clean the house at check out time (9am), and to get the house ready for the next guest. If you have a late flight, and would like to stay in the house, please book an extra day at the reasonable rate I offer the house for.

7. No drugs are to be brought into the house.

8. There is a strict no-smoking rule in the house. You can smoke on the balcony with the door closed. Please dispose of your cigarette buts in the ashtrays outside.

9. Please be considerate of my neighbours who live very close to the house, and some of them elderly. If you are enjoying the outside areas after 10pm, please keep your noise down to a considerate and respectful level.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Gorgeous and friendly mini Yorkshire Terrier called Tickets.
Своей парковки нет
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The kitchen, lounge and bathroom are shared spaces.
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michelle
октябрь 2017
I didn't meet Adam as he was working away but had some lovely conversations with Ollie. It was easy to feel comfortable in this home from home and the amenities all work well...very accommodating and plenty of space to meet my needs. I really liked the extra security of the building. I would highly recommend Adam and Ollies' place and will be back.

Профиль пользователя AnaMaria
октябрь 2017
Great place and greats hosts. Everything was as described. We were super happy with our stay!

Профиль пользователя Gráinne
октябрь 2017
Great stay in a very welcoming home. Great comfy bed, lovely clean flat, well communicated. I could not have asked for better and did not want for anything. Thanks Oli and Adam for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Hana
октябрь 2017
Well it all started on my first day arriving in London. Oliver waited me outside Holloway Road Station to give me the key although I couldn’t be contacted( no signal underground) although he would be late for class. And while I was staying there, Adam and Oliver were so friendly and at the same time gave me and my husband enough personal spaces. 给中国的旅行者,住在这里不管是交通还是吃东西,日常买点小零食非常方便,男生应该会蛮喜欢因为就在阿森纳的球场旁边,可以进去Stadium tour. 这个区域有很多学生公寓,非常安全,然后地铁去机场去火车站和市中心都非常方便,总之是非常非常棒的体验。 顺便说一下,地铁口一出来对面右边那家越南餐馆棒极了哦

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
Good location and a very comfortable place. I'd definitely stay here again during a trip to London.

Профиль пользователя Alejandro
июль 2017
Adam was a great host, the flat was exactly as published. He gave us useful advice and was always helpful. The flat is well located, with a lot of buses and 2 different tube lines nearby as well as a train station. The internet connection worked perfectlly and so did the shower.

Профиль пользователя André
июль 2017
The place was perfect, clean, easy to get to and Adam is a super nice host. I enjoyed breakfast on the sunny balcony and Tickets is the most adorable dog on this planet. I'm in love with her. ;-)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Adam

Professional London based, social and ethical looking to meeting new friends and discovering new places. Have a wonderful boyfriend and super cute dog.

Языки: English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления