Not same furniture.No longer looks like this -, I additional cream sofa, 1 fish tank, TV, Vinyl and two gramophones.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious, comfy double bedroom within a private home occupied myself. This will be an ideal space for travellers that require a private, unobtrusive, homely space in simple, friendly company.

The house is located on the ground floor with access to the private patio. A vibrant, peaceful, friendly, mixed cultured neighbourhood.

Bookings taken only from verified users with completed profiles.. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Жилье

Spacious, comfy double bedroom within a private home occupied myself. This will be an ideal space for travellers that require a private, unobtrusive, homely space in simple, friendly company.

Apartment is located on the ground floor with access to the patio. A vibrant, peaceful, friendly, mixed cultured neighborhood.

Bookings taken only from verified users with completed profiles.

Доступно гостям

*Shared amenities:
- Bathroom and Toilet * Shower only
- Cosy living room and space
- Private Patio
- Kitchen - refrigerator and cupboard space for storing your perishables/non-perishables; eco-use washing machine; tea and coffee also provided.

Общение с гостями

As little or as much as is necessary - privacy, comfort and mutual respect are priority.

Другие важные подробности

- Towels and clean bed linen provided
- Tea and Coffee provided
- Free Wifi
- Double bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment


Удобства
Можно курить
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 779 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 62322 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3116 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 10:00

Please enquire in advance with regards to extra guests. Please be considerate no hard shoes indoors, and please do not pull your suitcase on the floor to prevent scrapes and scuff Marks.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kate
январь 2017
I didn't get to meet Playne as she was away for my stay however her friend Greg was helpful and kind. The house is as described and suited my needs. Only very minor details but the shower is very small, the bedroom door doesn't close properly or lock. Overall I enjoyed my stay, thank you.

Профиль пользователя SisìSisì — SuperHost.
декабрь 2016
I'm very sorry for playne, but she had to be more careful about how manage her flat when she's not there: the linen where dirty with a lot of hairs, I said that to Gregory, the playne's friend, and he was nice and tried to give the fault to the washer machine, but for me there are no excuses for that!!! The floor was terrible old, dirty and with hairsballs everywhere. The carpet in the bathroom were disgusting, so dirty that he cleaned my last day.. I'm sorry, you suppose to do it before my arrival and not when I almost already left.. And last: no heater on.. Never! Did I paid for it or what!? I come from tenerife so I recommend to Gregory to leave it at list at the minimum , but they were freezy any time!! I couldn't take a shower in 3 days for the previous reasons. He's a very nice person and he were very helpful, but he really doesn't know what cleaning means incredibly uncomfortable!!The floor was shit with hairsballs everywhere and the carpet in the bathroom were disgusting, so dirty that he cleaned my last day.. I'm sorry, you suppose to do it before my arrival and not when I almost already left.. And last: no heater on.. Never! Did I paid for it or what!? I come from tenerife so I recommend to Gregory to leave it at list at the minimum, but the were freezy any time!! Not even my friend wouldn't to sleep with me.. He's a very nice person and he were very helpful, but he really doesn't know what cleaning means.. And last, the flat is a bit far for the tube for me.. In my opinion: without playne I don't really recommend this house.
Профиль пользователя Playne
Ответ от Playne:
Hello, Thank you for your recommendations and complaints. I am sorry you had such a horrible time at my place. Out of over ten people, it is a new perspective, as none of them had ever that issue, I am not sure what you expected in Zone 2 of central London in the winter. The price is more than reasonable, the flat is very clean there's hardly someone there - so you have space. In the welcome email it does mention the issues with the floor boards, if you required perfect flooring and perfect architecture you could have cancelled - the floor boards are not perfect. That is besides the point and these can be considered particularly trivial. If you wanted a five star hotel. you should have booked one. The flat is exactly 10mins from Brixton station on the bus maybe less, please check (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps etc. so I am not sure what you mean. But everyone is entitled to their opinion. Nobody ever has suggested this, anyways with regards to the heating, I would have to look into that situation as you are the first ever to mention it. It is unfortunate your stay was not as pleasant as you wanted it to be. All the best.
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Katie
декабрь 2016
Nice homely flat in a quiet road in handy distance of Brixton.

Профиль пользователя Carolina
декабрь 2016
Playne's apartment was a great choice for my time in London. She was incredibly welcoming and easy going when I arrived. Very attentive and sure to make me feel comfortable. Staying in Brixton is a bit like staying in Brooklyn, if you're visiting New York. Not too far and a nice area, but keep in mind the necessary commute to get to central London. Overall, I highly recommend Playne's apartment!

Профиль пользователя Patrick
ноябрь 2016
I had a great stay here and Playne was a very welcoming. The room and bathroom were clean, the bed was comfortable, it's an easy place to get to, great value for money and Brixton is very cool! Couldn't have asked for a better stay! Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Rita
ноябрь 2016
Closy apartment within walking distance to many buses that go direct to Brixton tube, or further afield. Never have to wait long. Nice restaurants and a Tesco express at the end of the road. Playne is lovely and very interesting to talk to. Apartment is fully equipped and the bedroom is so cosy I didn't want to leave!

Профиль пользователя Frederic
ноябрь 2016
Playne is a great host. Very considerate and attentive.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Playne
Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления