Bedroom two doubles as a living room. Fold down futon (double bed).Our logo. Always do everything from the heart.
Affordable rooms at the Hostel B & B Double w Den
Хозяин Mary
Mary — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The Hostel B & B is located in Northwoods Beach community between Grindstone and Lac Courte Oreilles lakes. Close to multiple boat landings, public beaches, and lakes with world class fishing all year round. Great area for hunting, and snow mobile trail #3 is right across the street. Also close to the Birkie trail and 15 minutes from downtown Hayward. Suited best for those on a budget who want to enjoy the area in their own comfortable space.

Жилье

One private bedroom with a bunk that has a double on the bottom and a twin on top. Second room is a den with a fold down futon and TV. Rooms are adjoining with a doorway separated by a privacy curtain. All rooms are located on the first floor and wheelchair accessible. The space is self contained and separate from my part of the house with a separate entrance. The shared (with other B & B guests) kitchen is furnished with the basics including toaster, stove/oven, microwave, refrigerator. Lots of dishes and glasses/cups, silverware and cook ware to meet your needs. If you need anything else, just ask.

Доступно гостям

Guests have full access to the B & B side of the house which has a separate kitchen and a private entrance. Guests and pets/children may use our large fenced in back yard (shared with me and my children). There is a swing set, sand box and lots of outdoor toys there. B &B has its own patio area outside the main entrance in warm months.

Общение с гостями

I like to meet and greet guests whenever I can just to say hi and answer any questions. Sometimes this isn't possible, but I do have a key lock box in case I am not home/available when you arrive. I live on the other side of the space, so I will most likely be around at some point during your visit, though I am busy with several businesses and raising 4 children. I am easily reached via phone call or text. I will be glad to help you in any way I can. Let me know if you would like more or less privacy.

Другие важные подробности

My kids and I live above part of the apartment. Occasionally my younger ones run down the hall. You can also sometimes hear doors opening and the wood floors are older and slightly creaky. This is generally during the day and can sometimes be heard on the lower floor in the apartment. We will respect quiet hours from 10PM to 7AM. Don't expect a ton of noise, but don't expect complete silence. We are a very low key and a mostly green location. We don't iron our sheets, but they are clean and will be hanging on the line in the summer when you arrive. Kids will most likely be playing out in the back yard. Our menu has mostly organic and local foods. We try our best to be green and health conscious. Questions? Please ask!


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - Me and my children live above the property. Sometimes you can hear us.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared kitchen and bathroom
В доме живут другие домашние животные

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Curtis
июль 2017
I highly recommend the Hostel B&B for anyone looking for an extremely affordable, comfortable and centralized lodging solution. You're just a few miles from the lakes, resorts, city of Hayward, and nestled in the Northwoods, in a quite neighborhood.

У этого хозяина 68 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хейворд, Висконсин, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Mary
I'm a single mom age 40 and I have four children: ages 11,8,6 and 4. I have two degrees, one in Native American studies and one in fashion design. I love all kinds of arts and crafts and a wide variety of music. We also do a lot of cross country skiing and biking. I grew up in a…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Mary.
Mary
Cassy помогает принимать гостей.
Cassy

Район

Похожие объявления