1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room to share with a 23 years old boy


Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 6003 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя H
ноябрь 2016
Chris was welcoming from the second I booked his place the night before to the moment I arrived, greeting me and showing me around as well as holding a great conversation and giving me traveling trips within London. If you prefer a homeowner who gives a proper introduction, while respecting your privacy and space the remainder of your stay, then Chris is perfect at making you feel comfortable. However, I would like to admit that I slept in the room one night out of the three nights booked. So I have little to no complaints, really. During the one night in the room as well as a few hours just in and out the house each day, your ears become sensitive to the thin walls as murmured conversations can be heard downstairs along with doors opening and footsteps on the stairs. This is all completely fine by me because I am used to a ruckus environment but for the sake of good naps and sleep for anyone else, these are precautions. And you do share the room with a student, likely French, but the girl I stayed with was hardly seen by me and yet, she was still respectful when seen. I believe the heater was being repaired at the time, but even so, the only challenge for me was waking up and coming out of the shower all cold. I hope this is improved for future guests as that was really about it. The bathroom was maintained consistently clean but maybe back-up toilet paper rolls should be supplied around. I was a guest who came and went as I pleased without any interference. The town home is in a typical London suburb with narrow, quiet streets and old, clutched buildings. The walk to the main tube station is ten minutes away, literally, but the tube route can be a hard navigation for unfamiliar visitors so learn it thoroughly before getting lost like me within the station for hours. It was my fault for not seeking advice from Chris about it at first. A five-minute walk nearby, also, is a shopping center or a bustling street lining with coffee shops, popular retail stores, cheap super markets, and fast-food restaurants. To me, this convenience was new yet a pro to my stay in Hounslow, an area that is seemingly far from central London. Moreover, I got the true cultural feel of London as I was exploring alone among the many diverse locals. So, a great appreciation and bonus to my stay. I will surely come back around to Chris' place before my departure home to the U.S. - if possible. After all, he is the cheapest in most of London!

Профиль пользователя Yasir
ноябрь 2016
Really helpfull nd welcoming guy helped me alot

Профиль пользователя IsaacIsaac — SuperHost.
октябрь 2016
Awesome cheap option for housing near London! Great place for someone looking to meet new people since students stay there as well. Really enjoyed my time there.

Профиль пользователя Jules
октябрь 2016
Christophe is a cool guy . i did not see any thing wrong with him. i needed a place to sleep that is affordable in London and I found it. Thanks to Christophe and his crew.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
октябрь 2016
Christophe is a very friendly and helpful person. Nice stay for those days. Location is great, close to lots of supermarkets, buses, restaurants and shops.

Профиль пользователя 恒
сентябрь 2016
It's quite a lovely place.Christophe is a really kind host and easy to reach should there be any issue.He picked me up at the train station and showed me how everything works, and got me settled quickly and easily.Always asking if everything was ok.The boys and girls who live in the house are very nice and friendly.i was stuck for 2 days but Christophe was kind enough to provide me with sofa in the living room. Thanks again Christophe! Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2016
What I should first of all say is that this airbnb was not the right fit for me but may be suitable for someone else, so please take that into consideration when reading this review. Christophe was excellent with his communication initially and while I was staying with the airbnb. If there was anything I needed, he was quick to help. Smoking is allowed in the house and this tends to take place in the living room and kitchen, so if you don't like this I wouldn't recommend staying here. It is also quite busy and noisy, so if you prefer a quiet house I wouldn't recommend it either. (otherwise if you don't mind these, you'll be fine) The room I stayed in was right next to the living room and this was not advertised in the listing. It also says you are sharing with a 23 year old girl, but it was someone else also using airbnb while I was staying there so it's worth asking Christophe just in case this has changed. Christophe does have a rule where it needs to be quiet by 12.30pm, so he asks people to leave the living room. I did have a few nights in which it took me a while to go to sleep because there were people in the living room (speaking loudly and playing music), so one night I did contact Christophe who then asked occupants to leave at 12. There is still a bit of noise that does carry through from the kitchen though. I work 9-5 and therefore prefer going to bed earlier than others, so if you are like this I wouldn't recommend this listing. I think this listing is ideal for someone who is interested in meeting new people and doesn't mind noise/smoking or going to bed earlier. Some of the occupants were in the UK learning/practicing English so if you are someone in the same boat, this may be ideal for you.

У этого хозяина 104 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Christophe
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления