Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Beautiful Private Resort Cabana for Maui Eldorado Guest to use on North Kaanapali Beach. Walk to this from your condo. View of Maui Eldorado
Кондоминиум целиком

Maui Eldorado J-111 -Walk to Kaanapali Beach! AC

Maui Eldorado J-111 -Walk to Kaanapali Beach! AC

4 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная

PLEASE NOTE: Hawaii's GET/TAT transient accommodation tax of 14.417% is included included in the nightly rate.

Walking distance to world famous Kaanapali beach and Whalers Village . Enjoy the beautiful resort cabana on North Kaanapali Beach or swim at one of the pools on the resort grounds. This spacious ground floor studio sleeps four very comfortable. Fully equipped kitchen and large bathroom suite makes this a wonderful studio.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Кондиционер
Сушильная машина
Бассейн
Фен

Спальные места

Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 02:00 (следующий день)
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (персонал в здании)

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Todd
Todd
январь 2018
My husband, two daughters, and I stayed at the Maui Eldorado over our Christmas vacation. We loved being away from the busy area of Kaanapali, yet close enough to walk or take the free shuttle. We loved the spacious golf course setting, and the private beach and cabana. Our unit …
Профиль пользователя David
David
декабрь 2017
Great unit layout and amenities. Great location close to Whalers Village. Unit could use a decor refresh, but was a great space nonetheless.
Профиль пользователя David
David
декабрь 2017
I have never left a bad review on air bnb but this was a horrible experience. I would avoid this place at all costs. Firstly the room is a unit at a hotel (Eldorado) so you have to check in at the front desk. We had originally booked to stay at the hotel but they messed up our bo…
Профиль пользователя Maui Paradise Properties
Ответ от Maui Paradise Properties:
Aloha I am sorry that you had a horrible experience with the Hotel, we are not connected to them and had no control over their mistake in booking your dates incorrect. We have a check in time of 4:00 and you arrived at the front desk at 10:30 am to checkin. The information had not been sent to the front desk yet and was in the process of being done when they called me to ask if you were registered to that condo. We gave them a verbal confirmation and told them you were OK to check in early. That was done in a matter of a few minutes. There was nothing hidden about the fees, the El Dorado requires this and I have it listed in 2 different areas on Airbnb so that our guest are not surprised. There is no way around this as you have to pay to get your keys. This is a RESORT FEE not a management fee that we add to our guest. The AC repairs are all done through the resort. I was not informed that they were coming that day or we would of asked them to go on a day when guest were not there. I am sorry for the inconvience that the Resort caused you when you orginally booked your trip.
декабрь 2017
Профиль пользователя Alexandra
Alexandra
ноябрь 2017
The studio is big enough for a family of three. I would say even for a family of four. One queen bed and one extensible couch that is actually pretty comfortable. It is in a very quiet location, on the golf course, ten-min walk from famous Black Rock Beach. If the reason you are …
Профиль пользователя Thomas
Thomas
сентябрь 2017
Great place in a wonderful part of Maui. Loved it!
Профиль пользователя Claudia
Claudia
июль 2017
Perfect little place! Easy to walk to whalers village, and other restaurants, as well as a quick walk to the beach! The beach was not busy at all! Smooth sand made it very swimmable, and a great rock on the corner to snorkel!!
Профиль пользователя Pallav
Pallav
июль 2017
This is located next to the Kaanapali Golf Course and to the Kaanapali beach (one of the best and quieter beaches in Maui) ! The room is clean and properly furnished and provided for for all linen necessities. The resort also has a cabana on the beach which is awesome! There was …

Доступность

Хозяин Maui Paradise Properties

Лахайна, Гавайи, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Maui Paradise Properties
1619 отзывов
Проверено
Realestate Manager
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 98%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления