Living Room #2/Play room with Nintendo Wii and Rockband.Living Room #2/Play room with Nintendo Wii and Rockband.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is located in the friendly Carolina Pines neighborhood convenient to NCSU's Centennial Campus, Carolina Pines Park, downtown Raleigh and the NC state farmers market. We love meeting new people so come join us for a fun visit to Raleigh!

Жилье

Our house is located in the cozy Carolina Pines neighborhood which is just 3 miles from all the hip spots in downtown Raleigh, 1.5 miles to the NC farmers market, 3 miles to Centennial Campus and 0.5 miles from Carolina Pines Park. There are a number of bars and restaurants within 3 miles of our house, both in downtown Raleigh and in the areas surrounding NCSU, i.e. Mission Valley, Western Blvd, etc. In general, it is easiest to get around by car, but we often ride our bikes and all of our typical hangouts are easily accessed via bike.

Our house is two-stories with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. We typically rent out our guest bedroom which sleeps two, however if we are out of town, we often rent the other bedrooms as well, so it is possible for us to accommodate up to 4-6 guests. Our guest room has a full-sized bed and a shared bathroom with shower/tub and toilet. We also have an upstairs living/dining room and a downstairs living room, so there is plenty of common space where you can hang out/watch tv/play the wii.

We have a fully stocked and equipped kitchen, including a dishwasher. Other kitchen perks include our aero-press (to brew the perfect cup of coffee), panini press, rice cooker and kitchen-aid mixer if you are looking to really whip up something special during your stay.

We are transplants from California and New York and we love living in Raleigh. Our third roommate is a Siberian husky named Titus. He is super friendly and loves everyone, so it is best our guests are comfortable with dogs. We absolutely love living in the triangle area and love introducing visitors to the awesome local food/beer/music scene in the area.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, living room, bathroom, dining room.

Общение с гостями

This varies depending on schedule. We are typically pretty busy, but we are happy to orient guests to the neighborhood and chat for a bit. If the stay is over a weekend, we occasionally will invite guests out if we are doing something downtown.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2370 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11852 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2963 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Shoes off in the house and no smoking. Thanks!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matthew
июль 2014
When I arrived, Josie was eager to provide a comfortable place for me to stay. I was stopping in town on short notice and she was willing to work with my schedule as I did not know how long I would be needing to stay until last minute. The place was neat and home-like. I immediately felt comfortable. This was a great stay at an affordable price. If I'm ever near Raleigh again, I will be sure to contact her first.

Профиль пользователя Argi
апрель 2014
very accomodating and flexible in a nice house

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
март 2014
Josie's room was comfortable, and the house is conveniently located to the Raleigh Convention Center. Her roommates were welcoming and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Mathilde
октябрь 2013
Very nice stay in Josie's house. Very comfortable beds. We feel like home at Josie's house. Josie went out to let us enjoy the whole house. We used the kitchen all the time. It is a very convenient stay. Neighborhood is nice and quiet. Josie is a very pleasant host answering our questions very quickly. end october 2013 Raleigh

Профиль пользователя Christina & Martin
октябрь 2013
Josie was the best! I'm SO glad I was able to stay with her. I wish I had a bit more free time to hang more, but the small amount of time we were able to chat was fabulous. I definitely feel like I made a great new friend! She made me feel at home in her really awesome and comfortable pad! I HIGHLY recommend staying with her if you are headed to Raleigh. She's very nearby to everything and extremely willing to help with recommendations/directions/etc. Shasta (the sometimes roomie) and Titus were amazingly sweet dogs, so if you're a dog person, even more of a reason to stay with her. Thank you again for everything, Josie! 3

Профиль пользователя Mike
октябрь 2013
Josie is such a great host, and despite having a busy schedule, she was able to accommodate me within a few hours of my request. She made it clear that I was to make myself at home, and we enjoyed a few hours of chatting about travel, jobs, and life experiences. A huge plus was getting to know Josie's awesome dog, Titus, and a second husky, Shasta, who was staying there temporarily. Great dogs, great host, great house!

Профиль пользователя Joshua
сентябрь 2013
We are a bluegrass band who was in Raleigh for the annual IBMA business conference in downtown. Josie gave us the entire basement of house on short notice and stayed elsewhere for the week (since there were 5 of us). It was so nice to have a kitchen and beds for the entire band while we were in town. It was also an easy 5 minute drive to downtown where the conference was. Josie was great as well! She came out to a few of our shows. Her dog, Titus, is also totally awesome! Great stay.

У этого хозяина 27 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Josie

I'm a postdoc at the University of Edinburgh and my fiance Brett and I recently moved to Edinburgh. We are active airbnbers and have been guests and hosts both in many places in Europe and the US. We love living in Bruntsfield and love sharing our knowledge (albeit new) of our neighborhood. I'm originally from California, but most recently moved to Edinburgh from North Carolina and love meeting people from all over. In my free time I like to dance, figure skate, do yoga and go running with our huskies Shasta and Titus.

Языки: Dansk, English, Français, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления