View from the balcony
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large room in huge 3 bedroom apartment in a 6 unit complex.

You'll be sharing the space with my two awesome roommates Kayla and Paige and our cat Snoop. If you're lucky maybe you'll get serenaded by Paige on the Ukulele.

Walking/biking distance to the beach and Santa Monica's Main St (1 mile) There's plenty of amazing bars and restaurants to check out there.

Amazing sunset views from the bedroom.

There is ample permit free street parking.

Жилье

Shared kitchen, washer with a line to dry your clothes.

Outdoor balcony that is perfect for your morning coffee or tea.

Super comfy queen sized bed in the room. There's also some yoga mats, a foam roller, and some other workout equipment with plenty of space if you need to get your daily dose of yoga in the morning.

Big screen TV with access to Netflix and Hulu or there is an HDMI connection if you choose to set up your own computer. Lots of comfy couches for relaxing. We also have a record player with a pretty sweet record collection if you are into that.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to cook in the kitchen, lounge on the couches, or hang out on the balcony. There's an amazing garden with two hammocks that are perfect for relaxing and reading. Shared downstairs patio area where you can spend some time with our super friendly neighbors.

Общение с гостями

I will not be around, but my roommates are very social and may be able to show you around or hang out during your stay.


Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 5867 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Please clean up after yourself and be respectful.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
август 2017
Sharyn's apartment was the perfect spot for us - quiet, private, near main streets with restaurants and shopping, and a short drive to the beach. The room was spacious and clean with great lighting. Really comfortable bed with nice sheets. Has cat, and I'm allergic but the space was clean enough to where I didn't even notice. While we didn't get the chance to meet Sharyn, her roommate Paige was around if we needed, but also just gave us space to do our thing. Highly recommend this room!

Профиль пользователя Angelo
август 2017
Sharyn was such a great Airbnb host! She and her roommate Paige were the absolute sweetest and me feel at home for my 2 night stay. Apmnt was so spacious and perfect 2 min drive/15 min walk to the Santa Monica Pier.

Профиль пользователя Todd
июль 2017
What an open, spacious cool apartment! Sharyn was an extremely gracious host and I felt right at home. I had the large bedroom with a private bath and it was perfect. Great place to stay for a business trip.

Профиль пользователя Haley
июнь 2017
Great spot! The room and apartment were very spacious, and Paige was very kind! It was a bit of a walk to the beach, but didn't bother us at all! The deck was a nice touch and place to spend the evenings, I would definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Rafael
май 2017
O ponto forte do espaço é a localização, um bom custo benefício para quem quer economizar

Санта-Моника, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sharyn

I am a lover of movement, music, travel, food, nature, pretty much all the good stuff in life.

New to hosting on AirBnB, but used it while I traveled abroad last summer.

I spend most of my days dancing, as I am a dance and fitness instructor. Movement and music are such a huge part of my life. I am continuously learning to move and challenge my body in different ways.

When I am not dancing, which is rare, I like to spend my time outdoors, I love hiking and going to the beach. I am also an avid concert and festival goer.

Travel has always played such an important part in my life. What started as small road trips, has grown into a serious case of wanderlust. I always make sure to dedicate time to getting out of my routine to do something different. I think thats where the best opportunities for growth come from.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления