Peaceful, double room in modern flat (women only)
Хозяин Samantha
Samantha — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy a welcoming stay in a light, quiet and airy room with a double bed (super- comfy mattress) and a Juliet balcony with a pleasant view. There is plenty of storage for clothes. I provide clean towels and bedding and the room has a hairdryer and full length mirror.

The flat is well located - you can get to central London in 25 mins. It is a brand new development, furnished with a mix of modern and vintage. It has a lift and bike shed.

Жилье

The flat is modern and bright with a very homely feel.

Доступно гостям

I have a lovely, flower filled balcony where you can relax with a cup of tea. It's very peaceful and gets the sun in the morning, so a perfect breakfast spot. The kitchen can be used for breakfast only (no cooking). You're welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee at other times.

I will be sleeping in the other bedroom, so the bathroom will be shared. (It has a strong shower and bath.) There is a spacious lounge which you are welcome to use.

There is free roadside parking and wifi in the flat.

Общение с гостями

I will greet you and handover the keys. I will also be around during the stay and very happy to chat, help with directions etc but also happy to give you privacy.

Flexible check-in - please let me know what time you are planning to arrive so I can make sure I am available to meet you.

Другие важные подробности

I will provide breakfast for you to help yourself to (bread/jam/cereal/tea)

You're welcome to bring takeaways back, but please eat them in the lounge and not in your bedroom.


Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 781 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5859 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Please try to be as considerate as possible in terms of noise in the flat.

Please take your outdoor shoes off as you enter.

Remember to close and lock your windows before leaving the house.

Guests do not have use of the kitchen, only for breakfast and hot drinks.

Please don't bring other people back to the flat.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2016
Профиль пользователя Samantha

I'm a friendly and welcoming host who works in volunteer management for a charity. I love walking, travelling and arts and culture. Enjoy meeting new people and as a London girl, I'm happy to share lots of tips/recommendations, to help you enjoy this fantastic city!

Район

Похожие объявления