Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Looking for a simple place to stay in area Faro, this is it. Sleep, cook, stay. Ca. 5 km from Faro, bus and train in 500 meters. Electricity, water and washingmachine at the place. Not for driving! Incl. dishes, glasses, aso. Bikes for rent also

Жилье

Easy simple place (caravan) when you're looking for a cheap place in the middle of the green woods, with water, electricity. Small nature camping place

Доступно гостям

Caravan private
Television
Own bathroom
Extra shared fridge on the place
Electricity/extra payment
Spring water/extra payment
Washing machine/extra payment
Shared entrance

Общение с гостями

We are at the place most of the days. You see us, we do our work, when we have time we're always open for a talk but if you don't want it: no problem!

Другие важные подробности

There can also be other guest on the place


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 18:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Плата за уборку 1062 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8852 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 2479 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 18:00.

Just keep the place clean, your caravan clean and don't disturb the neighboors.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Ismail
август 2017
We had a really good time. Nice atmosphere, very nice people and nice place. I would love to come back again.

Профиль пользователя André
сентябрь 2016
Foi a primeira vez que fiquei numa caravana. Achei que tem um ar acolhedor, gostei do facto de ter muita luz natural devido às muitas janelas. No lado menos positivo, a caravana já era muito velha e tinha coisas que precisavam de arranjo, tinha também algum pó, poderia estar mais limpa. Por outro lado os anfitriões foram sempre muito simpáticos e prestáveis. Em resumo posso dizer que a experiência foi positiva.

У этого хозяина 140 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Карвоэйро, ПортугалияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Olna

We, a german/dutch couple are working in the tourism for more than 9 years. We live in the Middle of the Algarve but in the winter we travel a lot ourselves. We know from own experience what guest likes and doesn't.

We hope to make your holiday 1 to never forget.

We have small simple rooms in a mobilehome for rent as well private rooms in the mainhouse and a complete chalet. On the same place we have a hostel for 12 persons. Campers, caravans, tents and a tipi are standing on our campingplace at the other site of the same terrain. In July 2017 we started with all this. This all on a big place of 4000m2 with fruittrees and palms. Our 2 dogs and 6 cats accomplish us at the terrain. We are flexible, enthusiastic, hard working and try to do out best to give everybody a relaxed time at our place. We hope that our guests are also relaxed and respectfull, that's what we ask of you. Hope to see you soon there!

We speak you soon?

We speak German, English and Dutch.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления