Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Light and spacious bedroom 16m2 /172 sq ft  -incl own sink. Large bed 180x200private sink in room
Сохранить объявление.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира
2 гостя1 спальня1 кровать1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты

My place is near the shopping area and the central station ( 8min walk!). Multicultural, many restaurants/market/shops and easy access to public transport. Available for couples, singles, businesstrip, family with kids- baby bed available (also small sleeping couch if needs be). You will be sharing the house with myself :).
For check in times, please check beforehand so we can arrange a collection time for the keys if it is before 16h.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Кабельное ТВ
Утюг
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 22:00, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

16 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
Laura
Сентябрь 2017
It should be known that the host is incredibly maniac of clean, which could be nice, cause we all want a nice clean place to stay, but not that nice when it makes you participant of it. It makes your stay pretty uncomfortable. You have to follow strict rules about cleaning and be…
Профиль пользователя Natascha
Ответ от Natascha:
Dear Laura, Do you know what I notice? That it is only people who have done something wrong who complain? I cannot help it that my house is clean. That is how I live. However, I have not been home at about 95% of the time you and your boyfriend were there, so it is not like I mentioned anything at all to you ( that as not needed as you kept everything fine!) or was walking behind you with a duster. The ONLY rules I have , and no hidden notes, or other papers stating otherwise are present at my house. 1, shoes off in the house, 2, use the cover in the microwave and 3. Use the wiper in the shower ( so yes out of 3 rules you do need to put 10 seconds work) . So it is very low to call this "" crazy requirements"" What the real problem is, you do not mention, off course…because until I mailed it to you after the cleaning, you mailed me everything was perfect. And I am pointing to the last picture in the row – there is the sheet you have in your room (without the wifi access) , so no discussion about me having other rules here ! (and those who stay here can also check that it is the same ) 1.specially because you arrive early: someone was there at 11h to make sure you get a key and drop your things instead of 16h 2.You claim not knowing when to check out in your mail to me and complaint to airnb: well: it is mentioned on the profile/advert, in your booking and to top it off I sent you an e-mail again the day before your check out to confirm everything -to avoid issues! Reading these check out is your job as well instead of blaming me ? And the mail you say you do not know but to which you reply and I quote “ Hi Nascha, thank you very much for letting me know, it's been a super nice stay. Would we be able to leave our luggage ready to go and come to pick it around 14-15? “I said it was not possible due to someone else coming. 3.So you mention it is super nice, until I make a remark ( no in person while you are there but by mail after you left) about how you left the bedroom. a.You left dirty underwear in the bed- b.You left my cover sheet on the matrass with blood on ( luckily I have a matrassprotector so it kept the matrass clean) and when I mention it you say: quote” About the sheets, this kind of things happen to ladies, I was on my first period day, I shouldn't have to explain this.” Trust me , I know what a period is as a woman: it is called a period because it happens, every time, around that same time…..but you know what surprises me? That you just leave it for a few days like that, making it after 2 washes even stained. And when I mention that to you, you say quote “ the booking we payed for a cleaning budget, so I do not understand why it's something you reproaches me, as long as nothing is broken or damaged.” c.You left purple hair die on my white pillow case and pillow cover, that after 2 washes is now pink instead of purple. And you know it is true, because I quote you ” I'm sorry about the purple dots on the pillow, it may be because I just get my purple wicks done before the trip. It never happened to me before cause I use dark sheets, but it's the only purple I have on me” d.So when you say because you pay me so I should not complain? the 10 euro you paid does not even cover the washing 2 machines, drying 2 machines , time spent and ultimately not being able to use them as the next person would most probably complain about having unclean stained sheets ( which I understand!) e.If it was all about the money??? Then I would charge a high cleaning fee like a lot of people do here to cover those things. For me it is the principle that you are in someones house so have some consideration. And not to forget: Then I would have made you pay your last night, you stayed for FREE, yes you did not pay and I did not make you pay upon leaving either…. But it is not about getting that money, but when I loose money having to buy another sheet due to you, I do not like that either. 4.So please to you and all others, before you point a finger, remember that at that time 3 are pointing at yourself. And ask yourself why you are complaining and if it is fair / reasonable. I am open to suggestions, questions, remarks but do it with respect. And be happy because I could have posted all this on your page for the next place you are staying but out of respect didn’t.
Сентябрь 2017
Профиль пользователя Jeremiah
Jeremiah
Август 2017
Natascha's place is an awesome space a little outside of the main tourism and shopping areas. The apartment and room is large, comfortable, and extremely clean. The location is about a 25 minute walk from the Cathedral and main tourism area but very close to the central train sta…
Профиль пользователя Manuel
Manuel
Май 2017
Even though I didn't arrive in the best state, Natascha was friendly, welcoming and helpful throughout. Definitely recommend as a host! Thanks!
Профиль пользователя Edwin
Edwin
Апрель 2017
Natascha is een zeer open en vriendelijk persoon die je welkom laat voelen. Ze is inspirerend en informerend om de mooie elementen binnen de stad te bezoeken. De deur staat eveneens open om op deze manier tot contact te komen. Fijne en warme gesprekken geven een huiselijk gevoel…
Профиль пользователя Paula
Paula
Апрель 2017
Amazing host & Person. The place is super clean and very comfortable, I would totally recommend it!
Профиль пользователя Cécile
Cécile
Апрель 2017
Wij hadden een super goede ervaring met Natascha! Zeer vlotte en correcte communicatie, kamer was exact zoals de foto's weergeven, heel netjes & ordelijk. Warme en vertrouwelijke ontvangst. Locatie op wandelafstand van het centrum, ook parkeren ging vrij vlot. Zeker voor herhali…
Профиль пользователя Monica
Monica
Апрель 2017
Our stay at Natascha's was incredibly disappointing and an overall bad experience. It all started with Natascha not providing the unit number for her apartment so we wasted time wandering around trying to figure out which building it was. It was only when my friend who lives in B…
Профиль пользователя Natascha
Ответ от Natascha:
It is a shame you feel this way. Unfortunatelly we only saw each other as for check in an check out as you were out at all time. First of all I have left you my house number in a message on the airbnb, sent to you on april 20th (also mentioning check out time and leaving the bags already at that point)- can be checked by airbnb I asked you already upon booking the room if it would be a problem to adhere to the check out time as the room would be cleaned in the afternoon and the people who would stay there the evening needed it. I told you in the evening I would be up early to go to work. ( and when you texted me if I was still in the house, to leave me the key, it already made me wonder why you would ask that. You sent me a tekst at 11.10- which I replied immediatelly at 11.13- and all this can be checked by airbnb as well- so I do not know how much faster you would like that answer when I am at work-) After your check out I had in the mean time cleaned the room and put your sheets in the laundry, and that is where I saw the 1 sock. As it was not mine and I had only had guests 1 day before you came I assumed it was yours and left it on your luggage mentioning “ I found this in the dryer, it might be yours”. No where was there any accusation -as people use my washing machine/ dryer all the time. And also: This is the luggage you could leave at my house all day, when the check out is supposed to be at 11h . This we also spoke about, otherwise I could have also asked you to take it with you. I am not obligated to provide hotel service for luggage storage nor to stay at home all night and wait for you to come pick it up- as it was rather late. So that is also another extra service you got. If I would feel so bad staying at someones house, I would surely not leave my luggage there unattended all day and still have to come back for it before going. About the cleaning. I did not ask you to clean my bathroom, but as most people do, to use the shower wiper for the drops on the glass door as if you and swipe the faucet. I do that every day and that takes max 10- 15 seconds…? So if it takes you 20 minutes, I do not know what you did ? I always do leave the bathroom the way I got it when I stay somewhere, and would find that normal that the next person can shower in a ‘clean’ shower instead of your used shower. As for tip toeing? You came in just before midnight and went to your room so you were not at the house and we did not even see each other. ( and you also did not take of your shoes as is indeed stated when you book the room , your boyfriend did though) As for instructions on the microwave ? there is a post it stating to use a cover and also a smiley behind that one sentence – I guess humor is a very cultural thing : please use a cover ( which is provided, and I do not like cleaning people’s food splashed every where in my microwave) there is a big/huge difference between cleaning and cleaning up behind someone. It is an airbnb and not a hotel service. As they say you can’t please all of the people all the time. An dit is strange that you have so so many points,but luckily enough people enjoyed staying here, felt safe and welcome and hopefully still will. None the less I do wish you guys the best and your next host will tick all your boxes.
Апрель 2017

Хозяин Natascha

Антверпен, БельгияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Natascha
19 отзывов
Проверено
First time being on the other side :) after having used airbnb a few times myself, now also renting a room for people who love to explore new/ known cities. Any questions, do ask! Tips can be given on wht you would like to see/ know. I believe a lot is possible, all in good di…
Языки: English, Français, Nederlands
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем