Front of the house
Department with private entry and kitchen. WI FI.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A cinco minutos del centro turístico de la ciudad y de la UABC y CICESE. Departamento con cocina y baño privado, con vista al jardín. Acceso independiente, cocina equipada, cama nueva queen size y closet de cedro. Baño con instalaciones nuevas.

5 minutes to downtown, near CICESE and UABC. It has an equipped kitchen, new bathroom and a new queen size bed, It has its own door and access to the garden. The place is part of a house but it is completely independent from it and it s available too.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 419 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Цена на выходные 2574 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Por favor dejar la basura en bolsas de plastico, no fumar dentro de la casa y si hacen carne asada limpiar el patio
PLease leave the garbage in bags outside the house. DONT smoke inside the house and please don t eat in the bed or use oils.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Princess
июль 2017
Place was absolutely perfect. Loved it, very convenient. Nice little patio in the back nice little back entrance very secured wifi connection was great I would definitely rent again! I recommend

Профиль пользователя Gustavo
июль 2017
Very nice place to stay, it has a small backyard where you can take some fresh air, it is cozy and very comfortable. Also it is close to the tourist area of Ensenada and Valle de Guadalupe

Профиль пользователя Dominik
июль 2017
I had a nice stay in Albas appartment! The room was clean and offers everything you need. If there was any question Alba answered it very fast and complete. The house is not in the centre of Ensenada, therefore it is a rather qiet and calm place. A grocery-store is just some minutes away in walk-distance.

Профиль пользователя Hugo
июль 2017
Very good experience, Alba is a really great person !

Профиль пользователя Alex And Aiden
апрель 2017
Alba's little studio-apartment was perfect for the few days we spent in lovely Ensenada. Alba was extremely attentive even though she doesn't live nearby, she was so helpful suggesting places to go and tacos to eat!! I can fully recommend her. ***** El aparta-estudio de Alba fue perfecto por los dias que disfrutamos en la bella Ensenada. Aunque Alba no vive cerca, fue una anfitriona super atenta y nos ayudó en todo; donde ir, donde encontrar los mejores tacos del mundo etc... Recomiendo completamente su casita! Con gusto volveré.
Профиль пользователя Alba
Ответ от Alba:
You were so nice and sweet in your requests for information, that it was always a pleasure to answer. Thank you for staying and for speaking so well our language. Welcome anytime!
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Na
апрель 2017
Very nice and quite place. Somewhat hard to find but great.
Профиль пользователя Alba
Ответ от Alba:
Thank you! You were a very kind and educated guest!
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Karen
март 2017
The house was perfect for me and my 7 year old. The back yard was super cute and the bed was so comfortable. Alba got back to me very quickly about any questions and has great recommendations about things to do in Ensenada!
Профиль пользователя Alba
Ответ от Alba:
Thank you! You are a great guest! come again anytime!
март 2017

У этого хозяина 42 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мехикали, МексикаНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Alba

Fulbright teacher. I love to travel and I want to meet new places, because life goes pretty fast. Im 48, married, very respectful and people describe me as a kind woman.
I love to eat and cook, visit museums, meeting new people.
Always learning that is my motto. I dont smoke and I have never used any drug.
I am always reachable. I can help you at any time.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления