Living roomLiving room
Comfortable double room in central Lewes

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light and bright good sized double attic room in Period Victorian end of terrace cottage on quiet street, just round the corner from the vibrant Cliffe High Street. Within easy walking distance of railway station and buses. Access to the South Downs is 5 minutes away, close to pubs, restaurants, shopping facilities, etc.

Жилье

Good sized double attic bedroom with double bed, chest of drawers, ample hanging space, desk and overlooking secluded garden with views to the Downs. Quiet and peaceful!

Доступно гостям

Guests also have access to a shared bathroom, kitchen and secluded patio garden with table and chairs to enjoy a cuppa in the morning. Free wi-fi access obviously, tea and coffee making facilities in kitchen, as well as use of washing machine. Also a hair-dryer and iron available if required. A simple breakfast (tea or coffee, orange juice, cereal and/or toast with jam/honey) available on request - please state requirements when booking.

Общение с гостями

I'm friendly and welcoming, but quite busy due to my work schedule. Happy to provide advice on things to do, local amenities, maps of Lewes, guide books, top tips, etc, to ensure you make the most of your stay.

Другие важные подробности

A very fluffy - but friendly (when in the mood) cat is also in residence!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Камин
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 800 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

- The house is located on a peaceful and quiet street so guests are kindly requested to respect the neighbourhood by keeping noise to a minimum - especially late at night.

- Please do not bring back to the house strangers.

- The 'living room' area is my own personal space - but you're welcome to use the 'dining room' area of the house.

- Smoking is only permitted outside in the patio garden.

Thank you for your consideration.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Two flights of stairs - so might be challenging for people with limited mobility - especially the top flight of stairs.
В доме живут питомцы - Billy - very fluffy cat.
Ограничения удобства - Stairs to room may be challenging to those with limited mobility.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Simon
август 2017
Really great spot with easy walking access into central Lewes and beyond. Lovely clean and airy house and a superb host who made us feel very welcome.

Профиль пользователя Tom
август 2017
Amanda is the perfect airbnb host. She makes sure that you're stay is as good as it can be from start to finish. She was always available and giving loads of helpful information and advice on the best things to do and see. Lewes is lovely and Amanda's place is perfectly situated. A few minutes walk to the shops but secluded at the same time. The bedroom was a great space with a really comfy bed. Everything was excellent and I couldn't recommend staying here highly enough. Don't miss out!

Льюис, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Amanda

Friendly and easy-going, clean and tidy, I enjoy meeting people from different backgrounds and countries. My favourite travel destinations are Latin America and the Caribbean, also Kenya and Japan. I have an eclectic taste in music, but am pretty traditional when it comes to art, film and books. I love living in Lewes - the people, the countryside and the peace and quiet - so different to where I grew up in the city.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления