Spacious Washroom with Bathtub and ShowerSpacious Washroom with Bathtub and Shower
Bright Clean Furnished 1st Flr. Room-Large Closet
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean, large house, shared with other quiet roommates.

-On Cummer Ave. 2 blocks east of Yonge St.
-42 Cummer Bus right outside the door, goes directly to Finch station, runs until 2:30am daily, 24 hour bus on Yonge
-A 6 minute walk to Yonge St/Food Basics Supermarket
-A 15 minute walk to Yonge Finch subway
-Very safe, convenient Yonge/Finch area

YOU
-neat, quiet, respectful of living in a shared space
-international student, serious college/university student/traveller

Жилье

The house is a large, bright, newer house located in the prime Yonge/Finch area. The house is very peaceful and quiet, therefore suitable for any young professionals or serious students who need a quiet, stable, clean, drama free place to live.

ROOM
-Furnished with a single bed
-Furnished with a large Ikea desk
-Room has a large walk in closet for storage.

2 SHARED WASHROOMS
-1 large washroom with bathtub, shower, sink, toilet on 2nd floor
-1 washroom with sink and toilet on 1st floor

SHARED KITCHEN
-Microwave and toaster oven for simple meals
-Prefer guests that cook minimally, non greasy/oil foods, and light with no strong odors
-Clean Kitchen, with pots and utensils
-Individual cupboard for food storage

SHARED LAUNDRY
-washer/dryer on 1st floor

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the 2 washrooms, kitchen, and laundry room with washer and dryer. There is family room with tv with guests to relax in.

Pad parking is available in front of the house for an additional $100/month, or $10/day. Guests can park in the front of the garage without charge for move in or out day only.

Общение с гостями

Myself or my mother may be available on date of move in to provide a quick orientation.

Guests will be left alone for the remainder of their stay and are expected to keep the space neat and tidy.

Другие важные подробности

SUITABLE FOR
-20's, very clean, quiet, respectful of living in a shared environment
-international student or serious college/university student (Co-op student) or young working professional or traveller
-no smokers, no pets
-linens, blanket, pillow, shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, hangers provided

PLEASE SEND A BOOKING REQUEST WITH
-A short description about yourself, what you do

ABSOLUTELY NO
-parties in the house
-smoking inside or within premises
-pets
-guests of any kind
-illegal drugs or alcohol
-shoes in the house
-guests who are not accustomed to keeping a neat and tidy space


Удобства
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Сушильная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

There are a set of house rules that we expect guests to follow to keep the space clean and liveable for everyone. Below are some of the main ones. The ideal guest would be very quiet, clean, drama free, and respectful.

My parents (retired) and I live at the house. We clean the common areas and keep the house orderly and liveable for our guests. We are available to address any issues you may have.

There are 3 other super quiet/clean males in their 20s, who are serious students/young working professionals who have been screened.

General House Rules
•Be very tidy and neat and value a clean peaceful living space
•No shoes inside the house
•Absolutely no smoking inside the house or within the premises
•Absolutely no heavy and extensive cooking, no oily/greasing foods, cooking with strong odors
•Absolutely no guests are allowed at the property
•Absolutely no parties, drugs, or loud music/noises

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Washroom on 2nd Floor
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and Washroom are shared

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя James
I'm a management consultant. Love travelling around the world and living life to its fullest. I'm a foodie and wine lover at heart, I love wine tasting, keeping fit and good conversation. Favourite places in the world Northern India, Siem Reap, Bali, Vietnam, Dubai due to the ric…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления