Spacious Washroom with Bathtub and Shower1st Floor Washroom
Oak Panelled Furnished 1st Floor Library Bedroom

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean, luxury house, shared with other quiet roommates.

-On Cummer Ave. 2 blocks east of Yonge St.
-42 Cummer Bus right outside the door, goes directly to Finch station, runs until 2:30am daily, 24 hour bus on Yonge
-A 5 minute walk to Yonge St/Food Basics Supermarket
-A 10 minute walk to Yonge Finch subway
-Very safe, convenient Yonge/Finch area

YOU
-male, 20's, clean, quiet, respectful of living in a shared space
-international student, serious college/university student/traveller

Жилье

This is a stunning oak panelled library bedroom. Perfect for scholars or serious students who need inspiration.

The house is a large, bright, newer house located in the prime Yonge/Finch area. The house is very peaceful and quiet, therefore suitable for any young professionals or serious students who need a quiet, stable, clean, drama free place to live.

ROOM
-Furnished with a single bed
-Furnished with a walnut desk/bookshelves
-Room has a clothing rack for storage.

2 SHARED WASHROOMS
-1 large washroom with bathtub, shower, sink, toilet on 2nd floor
-1 washroom with sink and toilet on 1st floor

SHARED KITCHEN
-Prefer guests that cook minimally, non greasy/oil foods, and light with no strong odors
-Clean Kitchen, with pots and utensils
-Individual cupboard for food storage

SHARED LAUNDRY
-washer/dryer on 1st floor

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the 2 washrooms, kitchen, and laundry room with washer and dryer. There are no other common areas available to guests.

Pad parking is available in front of the house for an additional $100/month, or $10/day. Guests can park at the front of the garage without charge for move in or out day only.

Общение с гостями

I was born and raised in Toronto and have travelled extensively around the world. I am quite a foodie and can give you recommendations on unique places to go in the city or great restaurants for whatever cuisine may interest you.

I am a down to earth and friendly person and can always find time to chat.

I will be available upon move in to provide an orientation and guidelines about the house and provide you with a key to the front entrance, and your bedroom. Guests will be left alone for the remainder of their stay and are expected to keep the space neat and tidy (no slobs please). In event of any issues, guests can notify me, I am readily accessible and can assist in resolving any issues.

Другие важные подробности

SUITABLE FOR
-male, 20's, very clean, quiet, respectful of living in a shared environment
-international student or serious college/university student (Co-op student) or young working professional or traveller
-no smokers, no pets
-linens, blanket, pillow, shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, hangers provided

PLEASE SEND A BOOKING REQUEST WITH
-A short description about yourself, what you do
-Why you would make a good roommate

ABSOLUTELY NO
-parties in the house
-smoking inside or within premises
-pets
-guests of any kind
-illegal drugs or alcohol
-shoes in the house
-guests who are not accustomed to keeping a neat and tidy space

Pad parking is available in front of the house for an additional $100/month, or $10/day.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Плата за уборку 2402 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7207 р
Цена на выходные 3796 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 19:00.

There are a set of house rules that we expect guests to follow to keep the space clean and liveable for everyone. Below are some of the main ones. The ideal guest would be very quiet, clean, drama free, and respectful.

My parents (retired) and I live at the house. We clean the common areas and keep the house orderly and liveable for our guests. We are available to address any issues you may have.

There are 3 other super quiet/clean males in their 20s, who are serious students/young working professionals who have been screened.

General House Rules
•Be very tidy and neat and value a clean peaceful living space
•No shoes inside the house
•Absolutely no smoking inside the house or within the premises
•Absolutely no heavy and extensive cooking, no oily/greasing foods, cooking with strong odors
•Absolutely no guests are allowed at the property
•Absolutely no parties, drugs, or loud music/noises

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and Washroom

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Abdullah
июнь 2017
The place was smelly and not clean at all. I couldn't sleep, I rented another place that night.

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя James

I'm a management consultant. Love travelling around the world and living life to its fullest. I'm a foodie and wine lover at heart, I love wine tasting, keeping fit and good conversation. Favourite places in the world Northern India, Siem Reap, Bali, Vietnam, Dubai due to the rich culture, excellent food, and friendly people.

Hosting
I take hosting very seriously and aim to give guests a pleasant experience. I believe in setting clear expectations with my guests before booking and having clear house rules. I like to treat others the same way you want them to treat you.

Travelling
I am a quiet, neat, and respectful traveller, and will treat the space as my own. I believe in good communication to ensure things go smooth.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления