The room with double bed, desk and chair - and fan in the ceilingThe room with plenty of light and natural air + fan

Отдельная комната

12 гостей

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 12 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

This is one out of two similar rooms. Lovely rooms in the ground level of a new house Available for travellers from a single person up to groups of 12-14 persons.

This is not luxary, but do expect a nice standard house where you really feel at home. Price level like a hostel, but here you get much more and possibility use the kitchen and cook your own food.

Доступно гостям

For great comfort and privacy, there are two master bed rooms, each self contained with double bed, chair, closet, fan and toilet/bath room. Each room suits perfect two persons, but extra mattresses can be arranged for a little extra fee (or use your own sleeping matts if you have some). The two rooms have two separate listings on airbnb.

Pleese note that this is a simple room with no luxary facilities It means that - as most places in Ghana and Africa - sometimes there is light off. We have solar or battery lamps.

If you travel in a larger group, the house has a big hall and empty rooms, where extra mattresses can be arranged.

You have access to a living room with TV and well provided kitchen with a stove, fridge, blender to make fresh smoothies. You also have access to a nice terrasse where you can enjoy a drink or a healthy cup of moringa tea, and from here you can also watch the monkeys play in the trees in the early mornings.

There is also the possibility of using the host's labtop with internet connection, as long as you are ready to pay the credit yourselves.

Общение с гостями

Kwesi, your host, is also staying in the house. He will help and guide you. But he is also a busy and hardworking young man.

Другие важные подробности

In case you wish to extend your stay or book for additional guests after you have checked in, you are very welcome to make such arrangement directly with Kwesi and pay directly to Kwesi.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 573 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 287
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
5 надувных матраса

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Please be respectful to the house, when you leave the room, make sure to lock the doors and put off the fan and light.

And ofcause, clean up after using the shared spaces like kithchen, garden and living room.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yanin
март 2017
You get what you pay for. Basic ammenities were covered. However, the house does not have wifi (as listed) and the toilets barely flushed. The location is not central, but finding transit (a taxi for 10 to 15 cedi) or walking (4km) worked out well for us. We were greeted by Kwesi, given the keys and shown around, but were then on our own. Other people live in the house, but we had no idea who was supposed to be there and who was not, who had keys to the main door, our rooms, etc. Therefore, we did not feel very secure in the house. The space is alright for a few days, but I would not recommend staying there for much longer.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
ноябрь 2016
Kwesi was an amazing host. He was informative and welcoming and their place was just as advertised. I felt completely secure and access to downtown was close and easy to reach via a shared taxi. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Jan
август 2016
My stay was fantastic, really felt at home. The house is perfectly situated, only a few minutes to town and at the same time quiet and relaxing. Kwesi and Irene are great hosts who help you with any question and issue. Not to mention plenty of fruits from the garden, the kitchen etc. Thank you so much for a wonderful time - I will definitely come back!

Профиль пользователя Anne
март 2016
Kwesi var en fantastisk vært, imødekommende, hjælpsom og venlig. Jeg har sjældent følt mig så godt modtaget, vi har haft gode samtaler og gåture, og det har været en fornøjelse hele vejen igennem.

Профиль пользователя Heather
декабрь 2015
I had a wonderful time in Cape Coast with Kwesi and Irene! They provided me with all of the comforts of home as well as a once in a lifetime Ghanaian local experience. I highly recommend this host!

Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2015
This is a lovely place to stay. Kwesi and Joe are excellent hosts -- very kind, welcoming and helpful. They made the trip completely stress-free. The place is just outside the Town - it is quiet and relaxing but also very convenient, just a quick shared taxi ride to town. The home is simply furnished but very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Leif
февраль 2015
Värdinnan och husvärden har jag absolut inga invändningar emot. Däremot så höll inte rummen den kvalitet som syns på bilden. Den enda natten vi sov där var mycket varm och påfrestande och iom att min fästmö lider av astma blev det överhuvudtaget ingen sömn för henne. Endast badrummet höll den förväntade kvaliteten. Rummen var dessutom väldigt spartanskt möblerade och priset därför alldeles för högt tom dyrare än det hus vi nu hyr i Cape Coast med gemensam swimmingpool. Mvh Leif Bengtsson

У этого хозяина 59 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Kathrine

I am Kathrine and my husband is Charly. We are based in Copenhagen, and our second home is in Ghana, Cape Coast, where Charly origins from.

When you rent our home in Ghana, Kwesi, my brother in law, will be your host.

Kathrine works in the city of Copenhagen with local government and community development. Charly works in the Metro. Our two teenagers are happy, healthy, active global citizens!

Языки: Dansk, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления