Living room with TV (no channels but DVD and HDMI cable)Entrance
Cosy room in Old Belgian Flat @ FLAGEY

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big flat in Flagey which is a great area with lots of cafes, restaurants, bars and great location to visit the city!

It is situated in the first floor of an old typical Belgian building with high ceilings and wooden floor. This room is comfy, private and very calm as it is on the garden side.

Transports:
Trams and buses + Metro not to far
15-20 minutes bus to the city center
Very close to the shopping area

Coffee and tea are on the house :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 13:00
Тип размещения: Отдельная комната

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 574 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caren
декабрь 2016
Great location and friendly house mates :)

Профиль пользователя Meng
ноябрь 2016
Adrienne is so nice and kind and provided us all we need so we had no ploblem staying there. The appartment is big and has a lovely kitchen where we can cook easily, cute terrace and living room. The bedroom is at the end of the corridor and is very calm warm and clean. There's a tram station just few steps out of the door, and the flagey square is within 3 mins walk, so the traffic is quite convenient and also close to the city center. We really enjoyed ourselves during the stay there, Thanks a lot!

Профиль пользователя Jörg
сентябрь 2016
I felt like a part of the "family" and had a great stay with Adrienne and her room mates. Very nice flat in an interesting neighbourhood. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Edward
сентябрь 2016
Adrienne was very welcoming, there are useful notes on index cards in the room and around the flat. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were friendly. The room is at the end of a long corridor, so it is away from any noise in the kitchen or living room. The television in the living room has an HDMI cable to plug in a laptop. Every Airbnb with a TV should have this. The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials. I loved the high ceiling throughout the flat.

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2016
Lovely place, great neighbourhood and above all, a fantastic host who will go out of her way to make you feel at home in Brussels!

Профиль пользователя Andres
сентябрь 2016
I was unable to meet Adrienne in person. However she was a great virtual host. Everything was explained and ready when I got there. The communication was good and her room is really nice.

Профиль пользователя Oleg
сентябрь 2016
Everything was super good. Andrienne is very helpfull and always ready to make your stay perfect. Bravo Adrienne! Thank you so much!

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Брюссель, БельгияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя AdrienneAdrienne — SuperHost.

I have always loved to travel and meet new people from all around the world. I have a very divers family, my mother is swedish and my father french but i have always lived in Brussels. Since I am a kid I have always been used to travelling and being in multicultural environments. This has also made my interest in languages grow, as you can see I am trying to learn as many new languages as possible!

I also enjoy nature and animals a lot. I have been a scout which has learned me a lot about "surviving" in the nature. Trekking in the woods or in the mountain is not a problem for me, i enjoy it more than anything!

I have a lot of interests! Music and sports of course (piano, horse riding,sikking, field hockey, football, dance...). One of my biggest interest is photography! And especially Black and white analog photography. You can check out my blog:

Языки: English, Español, Français, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления